The Buttes, A Marriott Resort

The Buttes, A Marriott Resort in Tempe

The Buttes, A Marriott Resort

The Buttes, A Marriott Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2000 Westcourt Way
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for The Buttes, A Marriott Resort in Tempe

# 2 of 41 hotels in Tempe
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Buttes, A Marriott Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Buttes, A Marriott Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Buttes, A Marriott Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Scottsdale, AZ
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are very nice the bed is wonderful, staff if helpful and friendly
The Market Café wasn't open at night. Not enough business in the evening I guess.

No free breakfast but wonderful café, parking cost $10.00 a night probably for city taxes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from El Paso, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I absolutely loved the resort! It's family oriented environment.
Couple
Rosie from Surprise, AZ
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peggy from Prescott Valley, AZ
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
High quality, beautiful scenery, comfortable bed, and the polite/professional staff.
A lot of stairs around the pool/spa area. I was fine with this, but it would be hard on elderly guests.

The staff was very polite and happy to be working there. I was impressed with them and the beautiful accommodations. Would definitely stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rico, AZ
May 28, 2014
9.0
Location was great. Multiple pools and sitting areas to enjoy. Beautiful views all around.
The pools were great but it was windy and there was debris in the water from the surrounding vegetation.
Couple
Matthew from Glendora, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool area is great with two pools connected by a swim "aisle" an there are three hot tubs, including one with a view of the surrounding area.
Group Traveler
Brett from Payson, UT
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Richard from Riverside, CA
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
very nice and clean!
Just close to the freeway and could hear noise from vehicles at night during bedtime. But, I realize we were close on east side of hotel so this was not really a surprise. May be on the west side of the hotel, we might not hear as much vehicle noise.
Senior Travelers
Andrew from Flagstaff, AZ
March 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Buttes, A Marriott Resort
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Buttes, A Marriott Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg