The Bull Moose Lodge

The Bull Moose Lodge

The Bull Moose Lodge Image

Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
91 Highway 89
Alpine, WY 83128

Hotel Guest Rating for The Bull Moose Lodge in Etna

# 2 of 3 hotels in Etna
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Bull Moose Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Bull Moose Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Bull Moose Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alan from Bar Harbor, ME
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
It' has its own "Saloon" with live music and excellent food! When you order French fries, they cut them fresh and fry them one batch at a time. And their chicken and gravy is the best I've ever had.
The nightstand in the king room is a perminate fixture two feet from the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was comfortable and clean
The moose at this facility assaulted my Great Dane, and we'll need to find out in a few months on what the puppies will look like
Solo Traveler
Bo from Worcester, MA
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
cleanliness
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pipestone, MN
October 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
We loved the bar and restaurant and great live country music band. The room was knotty pine and comfortable.
pretty casual and unconcerned if you need to be appreciated. no phone in room. 4 TV channels
Couple
Christina from Norwalk, OH
September 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
lodge decor, comfortable, felt safe, free bag of ice at the bar
Didn't know where to check in (it was at the bar next door). Also could not get connected to the internet.
Business Traveler
Joy E. from Brooklyn, NY
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Thursday night was open-mic entertainment night. Wonderful regular performers. People well-behaved, respectful. Locals. The real westerners. Place very laid back and comfortable. Room wood-paneled on ceiling and walls, bathroom included. Great place!
Couple
Cindy from Forest City, IA
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
manager was great! newly remolded room was small, but tidy and neat.
nothing to not like

Alpine, the town our motel was in, was beautiful. It is at the bottom of the grand Tetons. Just beautiful.

Gary from Sun City West, AZ
August 2, 2015
big clean room
Couple
Neldon from Willard, UT
August 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Not much
The price was to high I've stayed at four star hotels for a lot less. Living out of a suitcase is something I'm not used to. It would have been nice to unpack in dresser drawers. No fridge or microwave

Not in my top ten, thats for sure,but was the best deal I could find, which isn't saying much

Reviews of The Bull Moose Lodge
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Bull Moose Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.