The Bull Moose Lodge

The Bull Moose Lodge

The Bull Moose Lodge Image

Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
91 Highway 89
Alpine, WY 83128

Hotel Guest Rating for The Bull Moose Lodge in Etna

# 2 of 3 hotels in Etna
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Bull Moose Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Bull Moose Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Bull Moose Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from Forest City, IA
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
manager was great! newly remolded room was small, but tidy and neat.
nothing to not like

Alpine, the town our motel was in, was beautiful. It is at the bottom of the grand Tetons. Just beautiful.

Gary from Sun City West, AZ
August 2, 2015
big clean room
Couple
Neldon from Willard, UT
August 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Not much
The price was to high I've stayed at four star hotels for a lot less. Living out of a suitcase is something I'm not used to. It would have been nice to unpack in dresser drawers. No fridge or microwave

Not in my top ten, thats for sure,but was the best deal I could find, which isn't saying much

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeville, PA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location and good price.
Couple
Matt from Urbandale, IA
July 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
Hair all over the room from prior guests. Used towels in the bathroom. Coffee pot had old coffee still in the pot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Fort Bridger, WY
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was right off the highway, easy to find. The bed was comfortable, and the room was nice. The continental breakfast was very good, and the staff was kind & willing to help in any way.
The hotel is right next to the bar, so it was loud & you could hear foul language. My husband was woke up several times due to the volume of noise coming from the bar. Also, the continental breakfast was served in the bar area & had to walk my kids throug
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
exceptionally clean thru-out, food was also excellent at resonable prices, workers were very good at their job
NO

I would reccommend to one and all

Bobby from Campbellsville, KY
September 10, 2014
6.0
First floor after giving us a third floor room already occupied.
Wifi did not work well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Riverside, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff very friendly
It was a bit run down. Definitely rated higher than it should have been. Ants in the bathroom

The lock to our door needed replacing. After turning the key, the doorknob turned, but did not open. The lodge needs some much needed repairs.

Reviews of The Bull Moose Lodge
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Bull Moose Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.