The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection

The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection

The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
321 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection in Denver

# 18 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sabreen from Markham, Canada
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Alton, IL
August 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location great although 16th Street Mall as a destination is highly overrated. Valet and bellhop were prompt, friendly, and provided helpful suggestions. Room small with open vent into hallway-I could hear every word in the hall & assume they heard me too
Lots of dust on night stand. Room service refused to bring Tavern menu item not on RS menu. had to go down for carryout. Tavern Staff surprised-all comes from the same kitchen. Only 1 coffee cup in a double room? Internet NOT free unless you go to lobby
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bexley, Australia
August 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Amenities, location and decor
Turndown - not what was asked for and only one bed was turned down not both beds (two bed config.)Room cleaning too late in the afternoon (after 3pm)which required us to have to leave the room again for an hour or so - not all amenities were replaced
Couple
Alan from Breckenridge, CO
August 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
It's an iconic Denver hotel and I have had much better experiences there before but not so much this time.
I was put on a floor with construction taking place literally right outside my window. They started pounding away at 9am. It was on the 7th floor. You could here the workers voices like they were in the room. Possibly the worst room in the whole hotel

I was surprised I was put in this room considering there was construction taking place right outside our window. I find it hard to believe that there wasn't one other room they could have put me in. Im not a big complainer but far from 4 star on this given occasion.

Couple
Dorothy from Pueblo West, CO
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great from the moment we arrived. Valet service was courteous and quick as well as the courtesy driver. The desk staff were prpfessional but personable. The room was large and very clean. Thanks for a great stay!
N/A
Solo Traveler
Laurie from Greeley, CO
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Of course the building is incredible. The rooms are modern yet still have some of that old fashioned feel to them. The staff is very nice and helpful, and I really appreciated the town car service.
The room service food was inedible, and the room was missing some touches that other 4.5 star hotels have in the area. There was no bottled water in the room, even for purchase, at turn down they didn't leave any chocolate, and no sundry shop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
A little loud from the piano, afternoon tea and conference room by our room. Easily solved by requesting a higher floor (we were on floor 3).
Couple
Jennifer from Chicago, IL
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Crest, NM
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
No self parking and valet is pricey for Denver... Manhattan price.
Reviews of The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.