The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection

The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection in Denver

The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection

The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
321 17Th Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection in Denver

# 20 of 126 hotels in Denver
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Fort Smith, AR
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Camille from Atlanta, GA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Historic beauty! The staff, room, and service were excellent!
Loved it all.
Business Traveler
Robert from Mojntrose, CO
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
just a great old hotel but with modern upgrades, and service levels from the past!
Couple
Robin from Dallas, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel! Great service! And great location!
Three drinks and a sandwich ...$43
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zanesfield, OH
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
My only observation is that the ceiling fan was quite dusty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ralph from Rio Rancho, NM
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
For starters its 122 years old and has so much history. We took the hotel tour with its current historian and it was great. This is an incredible property and exceeded our epectations.
Parking is $34 a night so we opted for the parking lot across the street for $12 a night.

I called the Front Office Manager a few days before arrival to confirm everything and make sure we were not going to be stuck with the worst room in the hotel just because we booked it through a 3rd party. I forgot his name but he was very nice and very helpful. We had a great/huge room on the 6th Floor.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room, Lobby environment was first rate.
Parking is very expensive. No ice bucket in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osceola, WI
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was excellent. When I called to ask for a lint brush, it was to my room within seconds!
Very thin walls mean you should hope there are no children in the rooms next to you. Or if you have children, that no one comes home late in the rooms next to you.

Obviously old but charming historic hotel, with a great location, and excellent customer service. Be prepared to hear everything that occurs in nearby rooms, and every pin drop within the atrium from your room - with the door closed.

Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
July 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Brown Palace Hotel And Spa, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg