The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection

The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection

The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
321 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection in Denver

# 4 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Derek from Brighton, CO
May 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing!!
The room was a bit dated, but fit in with the ambiance and era of the hotel.
Couple
Judith from Deer Isle, ME
April 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was fabulous. The most gracious and accomodating of anywhere I have ever stayed.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
March 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location and history of the hotel was wonderful. Brunch at Ellysons was amazing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Brown Place is beautiful and in a great location. The staff were extremely helpful. We had a perfect view of the New Year's fireworks from our room.
There was a bag of laundry that sat in our hallway for two days dispite informing the front desk.
Couple
Candace from Las Vegas, NV
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from N Las Vegas, NV
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was beautiful
No self parking
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Fort Myers Beach, FL
October 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The people
The first night I had to move because construction began at 5am across the street. They were very helpful and changed my room to the other side of hotel. A front desk attendant was very understanding, made stay a success.
Couple
Julie from Cary, NC
October 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel itself was beautiful, and our room was well decorated and clean. Housekeeping & valet staff were friendly and helpful. Location was convenient to downtown attractions.
Front desk staff were rude, and room wasn't ready for 2 hours after promised check-in. They acted like we were inconveniencing them, instead of the reverse. Housekeeping & valet staff were friendly and helpful, but not enough to salvage the experience.
Couple
Michael from Parker, CO
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel. Room was very big and bathroom was awesome.
Front desk lady was nice, but didn't communicate that well. I think she could have explained what she was doing and why she went behind a door for a few minutes so we know what is going on. BUT, she did upgrade us so we were fine after that. :)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amsterdam, Netherlands
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful restored/preserved hotel. Lovely big room, fantastic bathroom. Great staff with only one exception. Wonderful lobby and good restaurants. Best location, walkable to LoDo, 16th St., Uptown, museums and theaters.
nothing!
Reviews of The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.