The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection

The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection

The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
321 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection in Denver

# 3 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcia from Estes Park, CO
November 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful historic building
No
Couple
Gail from Plainfield, IL
November 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location in downtown was great. Room and bathroom were both a good size and clean.
Staff at the front desk were nice, but not incredibly welcoming. $47 for overnight parking was a bit high. We ended up finding a parking garage and parked overnight for $30.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estes Park, CO
October 11, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Every staff member made me feel like I was a problem. Not one was friendly. The staff in the tavern was the worst industry service I have ever had in Denver which is a city based off the service industry. I will never go back nor recommend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
September 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Atrium area with music.
Housekeeping (room 415) was lacking. Did not vacuum even once in four days. Never replaced toilet paper (had to ask three times). No toiletries replacement. No washcloth replacement.
Couple
Derek from Brighton, CO
May 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing!!
The room was a bit dated, but fit in with the ambiance and era of the hotel.
Couple
Judith from Deer Isle, ME
April 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was fabulous. The most gracious and accomodating of anywhere I have ever stayed.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
March 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location and history of the hotel was wonderful. Brunch at Ellysons was amazing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Brown Place is beautiful and in a great location. The staff were extremely helpful. We had a perfect view of the New Year's fireworks from our room.
There was a bag of laundry that sat in our hallway for two days dispite informing the front desk.
Couple
Candace from Las Vegas, NV
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from N Las Vegas, NV
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was beautiful
No self parking
Reviews of The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.