The Brown Hotel

The Brown Hotel

The Brown Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
335 West Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Brown Hotel in Louisville

# 9 of 88 hotels in Louisville
Based on 888 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Brown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Brown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Brown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, TN
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our stay at The Brown Hotel was phenomenal. Our room was great. The staff was great. Amenities were great. We especially enjoyed the Hot Brown for lunch in the restaurant. Great experience all around.
Parking garage attached to hotel is convenient but $18 a day to park is only down side of our stay.
Couple
Jeffrey from Fishers, IN
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, KY
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
David from Ft Myers, FL
August 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Historic updated hotel in a downtown I like. Beautiful first floor area. Rooms were nice. The coke machine took $4 from me.
The location could have been a little more centralized
Couple
Sheila from Henderson, KY
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed was so comfortable. The lobby is lovely. The staff is kind and helpful.
No!
Group Traveler
Robin from Plaquemine, LA
August 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful
Couple
Donna from Terre Haute, IN
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very informative and polite. Room was clean and the smell was nice
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Dolores from Ovid, NY
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was friendly and professional. They allowed my son to practice his classical piece on the piano for Nationals,(everyone clap) and all the ones at different times that open the door for us to go into the hotel were so sweet, helpful and polite.
Can't think of anything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It's accurate star level
Non
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Dayton, OH
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The character. Everything was very nice. The staff was very accompdating! Even though the hotel is elegant the staff made us and the teens feel very welcome.
Reviews of The Brown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Brown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.