The Brazilian Court Hotel

The Brazilian Court Hotel in Palm Beach

The Brazilian Court Hotel

The Brazilian Court Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
301 Australian Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480

Hotel Guest Rating for The Brazilian Court Hotel in Palm Beach

# 7 of 10 hotels in Palm Beach
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Brazilian Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Brazilian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Brazilian Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Viera, FL
May 15, 2013
Couple
The hotel was beautiful, we felt like we were in an oasis!! The best part was the staff upgraded us to a suite upon arrival.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Naples, FL
November 5, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0

I had a terrible room at first in that they placed me in the area with a large wedding party. The bachelor's party was being held a couple of doors down. And a large reception was being held below. It is not my usual area to stay in the hotel.

Couple
Matt from Dallas, TX
August 4, 2010
Couple
10.0
Pure elegance and great location
Almost seemed TOO nice - we felt out of place at times (and we like nice places!)

The Brazilian Court is a beautiful property with a luxurious feel and friendly, helpful staff. The access to their sister-property beach club was perfect for spending some time on the sand without throngs of people around. We were impressed from the moment we walked in the door until the minute we checked out and the restaurant is world-class.

Couple
Meg from Biscayne Park, FL
July 6, 2010
Couple
10.0
It was beautifully decorated.
Lack of self-parking.

The hotel and our room were beautiful. Also, the staff were helpful with advise on local attractions. The restaurant was good (at least at desserts).

Business Traveler
Mike from Winter Park, FL
June 28, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet, convenient and ease of everything at the hotel.
Pool was small.

Very comfortable, updated rooms, attractive and friendly staff and valet parking.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Warwick,RI
April 9, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel's atmosphere was relaxing and staff was great.
The room was a little dark and even with the makeup mirror I had a hard time seeing.
Solo Traveler
Trish from Northborough,MA
October 15, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff and the layout of the hotel.
Pool. The menu should include more items.

I would recommend the Brazilian Court to anyone who is staying in the area. Daniel was extremely helpful and always pleasant.

Couple
Mike from Winter Park,FL
August 20, 2009
Couple
10.0
The staff, the restaurant, and the cleanliness were excellent.
Though the hotel itself is small and quaint, so was the pool.

Simply put more than I imagined, highly recommend. If possible the food / restaurant highly exceeded my expectations.

Reviews of The Brazilian Court Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Brazilian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg