Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
555 South Mcdowell, South Tower
Charlotte, NC 28204
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Charlotte Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tar Heel, NC
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The young men at the vallet station and the bell hops made this place. Their friendliness and helpful, outgoing and professional behavior more than made up for the average front desk staff, and only decent room.
Front desk staff was unfriendly, unhelpful and basically served no purpose except to swipe my credit card again.
Group Traveler
Bettie from Virginia Beach, VA
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff, they were all very helpful from the guys at the front, the bartender and the front desk staff. Great people.
There was a soiled towel left in the room.
Group Traveler
Athena from Asheville, NC
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The doormen were great and so were the valet guys/ladies
First I did not have any hot water pressure; I had to be moved to another room after 2 men tried to fix the problem without success. I asked for wine glasses and NEVER got them. I called for wash clothes and towels, brought up paper towels instead UGH
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, GA
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Recently renovated
No
Group Traveler
Vanessa from Superior, WI
November 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Camille from Warner Robins, GA
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient to the convention center. Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Group Traveler
Brandon from Youngstown, OH
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and cost
cost of parking
Group Traveler
Eric from Minneapolis, MN
March 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
No indoor pool, hot tub, or complimentary breakfast
Group Traveler
Thomas from Myrtle Beach, SC
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone we dealt with at the hotel were wonderful. Southern hospitality at its finest. It was an overall excellent stay. Because of the NCAA basketball tournament being in town the hotel was full including two of the participating teams. Great staffing.
Not a single thing.

Even though the hotel was full our check in and out were fast and all the staff were friendly, smiling and very helpful. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephens City, VA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Close enough to walk to uptown
Expensive restaurant with no selection also 10.95 is ridiculous to pay for wifi
Reviews of Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 group traveler reviews)
See all 116 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.