Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
555 South Mcdowell, South Tower
Charlotte, NC 28204
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Charlotte Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
great time
loved everything
Solo Traveler
Cheyenne from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was fantastic! was amazing!
I couldn't get hot water for a shower around noon and my a/c didn't work.... it wasn't wired to the room key slot for power yet.
Solo Traveler
Rob from Greenville, NC
November 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing to like here... supposed to be s 3.5 star hotel, but poor service, dirty rooms, and overall experience was awful
EVERYTHING. Barely even down town, hotel was dirty, service was awful, and staff was rude!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Mountain, NC
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was a good place as it didn't take too long to go to center city and wasn't loud.
I didn't like the little information they provided for parking on site, didn't have an ipod dock, there was hair in the shower, robe was missing and they messed up my guest food order twice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kayla from Raleigh, NC
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were Tastefully decorated. I felt very much at home
Solo Traveler
Mary from Tampa, FL
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
From the minute I checked in it was a fantastic stay.  @ the front desk, checked me in, was very pleasant & did everything to make sure my stay was 10 star. He is friendly personable & used my name every time he greeted me. Hotel employe
No fridge in the room. I like to take a pop to my room & could not keep it chilled. Ice buckets are messy to use
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location of the hotel was convenient. You could walk a couple blocks and take the train downtown or walk.
The valet was as inconvenience as multiple times I pulled up and there was no one available at the stand. There was no hot water in the bathroom sink to wash your hands, you had to run hot water from the bathtub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
November 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Latasha from Durham, NC
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hotel was beautiful in so many ways. Great place to stay.
The only thing I did not like was the shower temperature. The water would get cold way too fast.

na

Reviews of Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 solo traveler reviews)
See all 114 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.