Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
555 South Mcdowell, South Tower
Charlotte, NC 28204

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Charlotte Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Natasha from Savannah, GA
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Loretta from Mebane, NC
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Bedding was very comfortable
The children running up and down the hall until after 3:30 a.m. Even after the front desk was notified by myself and multiple other guests of the outrageous amount of noise the children were causing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
obvious renovations, did not like bathroom small, bathtub no rails for safety, no soap tray in shower
see above
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was really comfortable, nice and clean. Good channels.
I didn't like when I check in and they gave me the parking ticket the staff didn't mention it was charge $20 dollars a day for the parking. That was totally wrong and took me for surprise the when I check out that when I found out.
Business Traveler
Angela from Bronx, NY
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness of the hotel and the politeness of the staff.
WIFI was not free.
Business Traveler
Alejandro from Alexandria, VA
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Checked in a couple hours early
Pay for parking $20 , charge $5 for a water bottle in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, VA
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was close to downtown
It did not have the amenities that were listed online - fridges, coffee makers in room and complimentary breakfast.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Rutledge, TN
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Helpful staff. Very comfortable bed.
Hotel lobby was a construction site. Should have been warned. Blood spattered on shower curtain. Toilet leaked. Both fixed immediately when I notified the front desk.

I would not currently recommend this hotel. Perhaps once the construction is complete I would.

Business Traveler
Terry from Windsor, Canada
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was modern and clean
It only had 2 working elevators and they charged extra for parking, wifi,breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was nice and the bed was comfortable.
The staff was not very helpful. The free wifi in the lobby didn't work and the staff would not just comp wifi in my room so I could get my work done. They told me at checkout that they would comp my parking and it showed up on my credit card.
Reviews of Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 business traveler reviews)
See all 88 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.