Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
555 South Mcdowell, South Tower
Charlotte, NC 28204

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Charlotte Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The proximity to the arena and restaurants.
We arrived Thursday night and our room was not cleaned until Saturday at 5 when we had to call two times to ask them to come clean the room. We did not have fresh towels until then.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephens City, VA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Close enough to walk to uptown
Expensive restaurant with no selection also 10.95 is ridiculous to pay for wifi
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location.
No refrigerator or microwave. Plus paying to park there when you're already paying to stay in the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winstonsalem, NC
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
No one was around when I tried to check in. The valet was also missing causing us to be late.
Solo Traveler
Joel from Kinston, NC
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Arlington, VA
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The whole hotel had clearly been recently updated and it had a great clean and contemporary feel.

We stayed at the Le Meridian side of the Sheraton and it was wonderful and contemporary. We checked in really late at night and the night clerk was extremely friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Miranda from Wilmington, NC
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice and room was large.
We were not aware until we checked in that parking was an additional $20 per night. Also, the room bathroom was unusually tiny.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was really comfortable, nice and clean. Good channels.
I didn't like when I check in and they gave me the parking ticket the staff didn't mention it was charge $20 dollars a day for the parking. That was totally wrong and took me for surprise the when I check out that when I found out.
Reviews of Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
(11 - 20 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.