Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
555 South Mcdowell, South Tower
Charlotte, NC 28204
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Charlotte Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jamie from Watkinsville, GA
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
$20 a night to park- this isn't NYC- ridiculous I wont stay here again
Couple
Tanya from Wake Forest, NC
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, quality of room, accommodating staff.
Could not access wifi in room, cost for parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location of the hotel was convenient. You could walk a couple blocks and take the train downtown or walk.
The valet was as inconvenience as multiple times I pulled up and there was no one available at the stand. There was no hot water in the bathroom sink to wash your hands, you had to run hot water from the bathtub.
Couple
Jamie from Nashville, TN
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel! Staff was super friendly. I was a little dubious of booking here due to the reviews but when I walked into the lobby, my doubts were gone. Very nicely done! Great location and great rooms for the price. Would definitely stay again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, GA
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Recently renovated
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundalk, MD
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel didn't look like much from the outside, but the interior was beautiful. Room was clean with everything that was needed and we were informed there was 24 hour in-room dining, which is always a plus. Staff was amazing and accommodating!
No complaints!
Couple
Robert from Charlottesville, VA
December 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
I booked the room for three nights.. 11 - 13 Dec. They only had me booked for two nights. I thought I paid for three nights, but it cost me $--- for the room on 113 Dec.. Help. Robert Bowers
booking screw up.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
December 12, 2015
10.0
Excellent rooms, decor and lobby
Reviews of Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.