Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
555 South Mcdowell, South Tower
Charlotte, NC 28204
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Charlotte Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hunter from Hilton Head Island, SC
August 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
location
pool closes too early
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Guilford, CT
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were very pleasant and helpful
Couple
Alfred from Hampton, VA
July 12, 2017
Couple
5.0
Bathroom; small, no light fixture just a bulb on socket, water temp uncontrollable on shower, not enough towels
Couple
Hari from Southlake, TX
July 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, NC
July 9, 2017
10.0
What I liked best about this hotel was the friendliness of the staff, the room itself was beautiful and the location.
What I didn't like about the hotel is that there was no microwave or refrigerator in the rooms. For a 3.5 star hotel, one would expect to have these amenities.
Couple
Sarah from Greensboro, NC
June 28, 2017
Couple
7.0
Customer service
Asked for a view and got other side of hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 25, 2017
Couple
1.0
Great View
Poor customer service, no water pressure, lukewarm water, dirty room and bathroom, small TV
Business Traveler
Ashok from Fayetteville, NC
June 24, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and newly refurbished
Senior Travelers
Andrew from Warrenville, SC
June 24, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
couple yelling and screaming and tried to get into my granmothers room at 2:30am-saw security come up and handle it-just scared her after that and she didn't sleep well
Business Traveler
Lisa from Raleigh, NC
June 22, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff and indoor pool and fitness spa.
When we got ready to check out. The front desk specialist was going over the charges. Someone gave our room number for room service and drinks from the bar and restaurant that we did use. She cleared it up and we were not charged.
Reviews of Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.