Renaissance Blackstone Chicago Hotel

Renaissance Blackstone Chicago Hotel

Renaissance Blackstone Chicago Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
636 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Blackstone Chicago Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 898 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Blackstone Chicago Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Blackstone Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Blackstone Chicago Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Shorewood, IL
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, IL
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location to Grant Park and the updated bathroom.
I know it is hard to keep windows clean in a tall downtown building, but the windows were filthy. Our room had a terrible view anyway.
Couple
Allen from Florence, SC
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and spacious room. Very helpful and polite staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauseon, OH
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was excellent and we enjoyed the view from the room. The staff was all very pleasant and helpful. The room was very nice and comfortable. We were really please with everything. Loved the history of the hotel and the elegance.
The restaurant and bar was okay but nothing outstanding. We went down there for a couple drinks and it was okay. The next time we will opt for another place but the convenience of it is why we went to it.
Solo Traveler
Marie-Eve from Bromont, Canada
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location. Historic building. Gym.
i would have like to have free wifi in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Reception staff. Character.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnnati, OH
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded all expectations! My husband and I booked three nights for our anniversary, and would highly recommend. Room was very clean and spacious, service was exceptional, and staff were extremely friendly. Great hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Awesome view of Lake Michigan. the close proximity to Millennium Park and only two blocks from the Harrison RED station.
In downtown Chicago, but not in the HEART of downtown Chicago.

The customer Service was OUSTANDING. The navigation guide gave us $3 off coupons to the Hancock building. Our concierge gave us a FREE bottle of wine because I mentioned we were in Chicago to my girlfriends 30th BIRTHDAY!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was nice, clean. staff was accommodating, friendly, not aloof. location to theatre was great, walking distance. bus stop in front of building.
didn't get a room with a view.
Reviews of Renaissance Blackstone Chicago Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Blackstone Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.