The Beverly Hilton

The Beverly Hilton

The Beverly Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9876 Wilshire Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills

# 5 of 22 hotels in Beverly Hills
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Beverly Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Beverly Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Beverly Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alex from Fresno, CA
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is probably one of the best 4 star hotel experiences to be had. Desk staff was friendly and efficient. Comfy bed, tub with shower, soft towels, soft bath robe, Bose stereo, personalized iPad ordering experience. Food/drink options aplenty.
My view of the garage was underwhelming, but the positives of this place more than make up for that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada City, CA
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very comfortable and quiet. We did not hear other guests coming or going, a real treat when you stay away from home. Bed was comfortable, nice large bathroom, morning breakfast and service was fantastic.
Henry from Las Vegas, NV
March 28, 2016
3.0
We pay for 4 star hotel we don't getting the room in the main hotel. They're put us on the cheapest room look like a motel on the side of the main building.This is the worst part.This is not what we expect on the 4 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Las Vegas, NV
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
$40 parking. The valet guy said "that's actually very cheap for Beverly.Woke me up with a wake up call by mistake at 5am. I had a 7 hour drive the next day and I couldn't fall back asleep after that. Front desk check in guy was snobby and not helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The history
The room was dusty. We called for more towels at a slow time and waited 40 minutes. The place nickels and dimes you to death.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sam from Tampa, FL
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is fine. Starbux in lobby for coffee in the morning. Buffet breakfast was good.
The additional charges for internet and parking add up.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
November 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Service was excellent. I travelled with elderly parents, I need rolling shower. Hotel was able to upgrade to give rolling shower. Thank you hilton staff.
Unable to lock bathroom doors.
Family Traveling with Teens
Abigail from Evanston, IL
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Elegant
Outdated room
Reviews of The Beverly Hilton
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Beverly Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.