The Beverly Hilton

The Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills

The Beverly Hilton

The Beverly Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9876 Wilshire Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills

# 7 of 19 hotels in Beverly Hills
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Beverly Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Beverly Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Beverly Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
August 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location and décor were nice
The staff were not very accommodating, the front desk took forever to check us in after the 1st staffer walked away from the front desk in the middle of assisting us never to return.

The valet didn't even pull the car up even though my wife was in a wheel chair. They threw the keys to me and made me drive out of the hotel and back in to pick up my wife and luggage.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
pool is good
not my reserved room it is pool view but i can not see the pool.the check in staff do not explain it.

no

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Really nice hotel & the beds were insanely comfortable. I usually don't sleep well in hotel beds & I slept like a baby.
Say this everytime I stay at a Hilton Hotel - just offer free Wifi in the rooms already!!! Also, there was a Bose sound system in the room, but it didn't have a USB plug or anything to hook my phone/ipod to. What's the point of that??

Great hotel in a great location, walking distance to Rodeo Dr.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Shuttle service
Shuttle Service. That may sound contradictory I liked the fact they offered free shuttle service but my experience with the PM service was terrible. When I called for it in the evening I was told it would be 30-40 minutes and they forgot to pick me up.

showing its age...

Group Traveler
Julie from Visalia, CA
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Upon check-in, we were told that one of our two rooms was not ready. We checked into the room that was ready. After an hour we called and were told that the room meant for us smelled like cigarette smoke and therefore they were upgrading us to a suite.
Our air conditioner was a bit weak but cool enough. We let the desk know on checkout. Wi Fi was not free. This was disappointing. Prices in the bar were quite high. Bailey's double shot for $25! Could have purchased a bottle !
Couple
Joel from San Mateo, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewlett, NY
May 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roman from Sunnyvale, CA
May 13, 2014
10.0
great service, clean and luxurious
everything was fantastic

great location, clean beautiful views.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was exceptionally welcoming!
We got a two bed room instead of a one queen room.
Alan from Fernandina Beach, FL
April 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Beverly Hilton
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Beverly Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg