The Beverly Hilton

The Beverly Hilton

The Beverly Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9876 Wilshire Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills

# 7 of 20 hotels in Beverly Hills
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Beverly Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Beverly Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Beverly Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Universal City, TX
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Maid walking in at 730 am! Waking me up!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Bartender was nice & courteous (both bars)
Rude staff. Especially the Business centre lady in charge (the manager i guess )Front desk was a mess. Room service lady on the phone...probably cud b nicer.Bellmen had this ridiculous attitude..."watever brought you here man...!!"
Couple
Jongkook from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing is good.
Room is very old to keep 4 star.THe receiption desk staff was not kind and didn't explain all those process of our stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosemary from Williston, ND
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location .
The door handle on the inside fell off. Hard to exit room. Plastic shower stall...not regular tile. No coffee in room.
Solo Traveler
Meredith from Fresno, CA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was wonderful, the food was excellent. The room was dated, stains on the carpet and the bathroom door needed to be fixed and it was the first day.
See above.

I loved walking around the lounge and halls viewing all the pictures. The Christmas decorations were glorious. I loved the gingerbread house and enjoyed watching it being constructed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Sioux Falls, SD
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was good.
There were crying children that can be heard inside the rooms. The bathroom was not as updated.

It is a super big hotel. Doesn't feel intimate, like a boutique hotel.

Couple
Byeong Kook from Newyork, NY
October 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location is terrible and my room had the worst view, under construction place view. This hotel made my trip unrecovable. It was just two star rating hotel. I love Lasvegas hotels and Sanfran's

I really want to refund and the bed blanket has a big hole...

Business Traveler
Dwayne from Pinole, CA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ilana from Great Neck, NY
September 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
August 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location and décor were nice
The staff were not very accommodating, the front desk took forever to check us in after the 1st staffer walked away from the front desk in the middle of assisting us never to return.

The valet didn't even pull the car up even though my wife was in a wheel chair. They threw the keys to me and made me drive out of the hotel and back in to pick up my wife and luggage.

Reviews of The Beverly Hilton
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Beverly Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.