The Bella Ella Bed And Breakfast

The Bella Ella Bed And Breakfast

The Bella Ella Bed And Breakfast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2300 Brickyard Road
Canandaigua, NY 14424

Hotel Guest Rating for The Bella Ella Bed And Breakfast in Canandaigua

# 6 of 13 hotels in Canandaigua
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Bella Ella Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Bella Ella Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Bella Ella Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Solo Traveler
Russell from East Northport, NY
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bed comfortable nice owner
No tissues in room no bottled water in room
Couple
Eugina from Harrisburg, PA
December 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
We happened upon bella ella while visiting friends. We arrived on a snowy night..the door was open for us-christmas tree lit, fire burning, hit cocoa in our room. It is a quaint place with heart. The owner was warm and welcoming. Breakfast was great!
It is out in the boonies and a bit strange to find.

Warm and inviting. The owner was a joy. We stayed in the tiny room but it was cozy and sweet. That room shares a bath but no guests were in the other room. Breakfast was was delicious and plentiful. I appreciated the attention to detail in the decor. This is an unassuming b and b..more like going home. It is comfortable and quaint. I would stay there again without hesitation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haledon, NJ
November 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Jerri was an outstanding hostess; breakfast was wonderful and the room was cozy. The experience was beyond anything we could have imagined.

Highly recommended.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 29, 2013
Couple
9.0

This B&B met our needs for the w/e.The hostess is very gracious and serves up a great breakfast. Would definately visit again.

Couple
Janice from Burlington, Canada
May 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
The owners of the bed and breakfast were fantastic-friendly, informative, attentive.

The setting was great...a few miles out of town. The property includes a pond, horses, beautiful veranda and great sunsets. The room was cozy and clean. The breakfast was abundant.

Couple
Alisa from Pittsfield, MA
March 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Wonderful B&B. Food was good and abundant. The owner even left a little sweet bread in our toom with pads of butter shaped as hearts as a treat wehn we got back from our long day.
I wish we had more time to enjoy it. The bed was firm and hard on my body, but being almost 7 months pregnant it is hard to sleep well even at home.

A great value for the price we paid off season vs a hotel. I can only imaging how nice it would be to visit in the summer.

Couple
Christine from Depew, NY
February 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
This Bed and Breakfast is a little treasure. It is a perfect romantic getaway place and Geri has such a wonderful eye for detail! The room and private bathroom were beautifully decorated and very clean! The owner and her husband are great hosts!

The location is great, very close to the Main Streets of town but just far enough that it is quaint and peaceful. The Costello's will go out of their way to ensure that you have a wonderful stay! The entire house is beautifully decorated and warm and inviting. Breakfast was wonderful and service was great!

Reviews of The Bella Ella Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Bella Ella Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.