Days Inn Lincoln

Days Inn Lincoln

Days Inn Lincoln Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
557 Us Route 3
Lincoln, NH 03251

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lincoln in Lincoln

# 10 of 19 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
E. Andre from Fitzwilliam, NH
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
The rooms are tiny and outdated. The refrigerator was filthy inside with spilled something unidentifiable. The bathroom was dirty and worn. My grand daughter that we had taken on vacation with us said there were ants on the floor in the bathroom. Terrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great location, right in between Lincoln and the Franconia Notch Park sights.
The Wifi signal was very weak, lots of disconnects. And even if connected, the internet speed was very slow. One had to wait until everybody went to bed (around 1 am) and then the connection speed was acceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Maynard, MA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was perfect. Also having the free breakfast in the morning was perfect. You can tell they are trying to really make this place great.
The only thing I didn't like was they didn't have the outdoor pool open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Jefferson, ME
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the customer service was excellent! The front desk ladies were so very helpful & accommodating! The lady running the breakfast was very helpful, even made our waffles for us!
Verified Hotel Guest from North Andover, MA
May 2, 2016
10.0
Great staff, nice setting
Room was kind of old, but clean and appropriate for the star rating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Abington, MA
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and clean hotel will stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
They had a nice breakfast bar. Everything from make your own waffles, to eggs, toast and cereal. The pool and hot tub were very nice. The pool was nice and warm, almost too warm! Although not a 4 star hotel, it met our needs with a few extras as well.
It did look like the kitchen needed a good cleaning. Chef would not be happy with the kitchen environment!
Couple
Francis from Gardner, MA
October 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding and the breakfast was more than expected.

This is now my favorite place to stay in the White Mountains, this is at least a once a year trip that we have been making fir the last 40 years. We have never had a better experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, MA
September 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was clean and fairly modern. The location was excellent.
The area layout was confusing and the map they supplied only made it worse. The public spaces were very tired and worn. The staff were professional, but clearly disinterested.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dracut, MA
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool hot tub
Reviews of Days Inn Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.