Beachside Resort

Beachside Resort

Beachside Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
21905 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for Beachside Resort in Panama City Beach

# 16 of 242 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beachside Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beachside Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from Potomac, IL
March 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was easy to get at. Staff was very nice and looking out at the beach. The beds were very nice also.
Wish they offered breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It's right on the beach, not in the overcrowded tourist area. But it's just 5 min. from the city center.This area is perfect for someone that wants to relax, but still do activities.
They have a full size fridge, coffee maker and sink but no microwave. Also I'm 5'2 the shower head was really high to me I couldn't adjust for my height.
Couple
Daniel from Goodwater, AL
December 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The pool was nice and the location to the beach was excellent. The front desk workers were excellent.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Auburn, AL
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to sea
Spa was not clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, TN
October 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
THIS HOTEL IS ON THE BEACH,I LIKED THE VIEW OF THE OCEAN AND YOU CAN ALSO SEE THE DOLPHINS SWIMMING, POOL AND HOT TUB, I ALSO LIKED THE ROOM.
WHILE I WAS GONE, HOUSEKEEPING CLEANED THE ROOM BUT WHEN THEY LEFT THEY DID'NT SHUT THE DOOR COMPLETELY CLOSED, NOTHING WAS TAKEN FROM THE ROOM, BUT I DO WORRY ABOUT PERSONAL INFORMATION THAT I HAD IN MY LUGGAGE, THE FRONT DESK WAS CALLED AND INFORMED.
Couple
Rowdy from La Place, LA
October 12, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ivonne from Kissimmee, FL
September 16, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness,hospitality and of course The Beach.Thank you.
Tena from Trenton, GA
September 14, 2016
10.0
Everything this hotel offers is absolutely perfect. I loved that the balcony is closed on both sides so you have privacy.
Not one thing was negative. I will stay here evrytime. No need to look elsewhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
August 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and engaging. Housekeeping and maintenance staff were also friendly and respectful...holding elevator, acknowledging guests in passing, etc. Great view from the room. Beds were very comfortable.
The steps going from the 1st floor to the beach were steep, slippery, and challenging. Many beach hotels have replaced concrete stairs with wooden walk ways that eliminate the need for stairs. We would not return to this hotel for this reason.
Reviews of Beachside Resort
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.