Wakulla Suites a Westgate Resort

Wakulla Suites a Westgate Resort

Wakulla Suites a Westgate Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3550 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Wakulla Suites a Westgate Resort in Cocoa Beach

# 8 of 29 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wakulla Suites a Westgate Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wakulla Suites a Westgate Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wakulla Suites a Westgate Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The space in the room was awesome. Plenty of space and good kitchen.
The carpet needs to REMOVES ASAP.
Phyllis from Greenville, IN
April 4, 2016
10.0
Able to walk to the beach and shopping
Group Traveler
Ricardo from Kissimmee, FL
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fredrick from Lake Mary, FL
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethany from Pineville, NC
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the location to the beach. The theme of the pool area is cool. Lots of grills huge plus.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
September 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It had two rooms and a little kitchen.
The kitchen & bathroom had ants. The bed in the master sloped to the middle & was very uncomfortable. There is no TVs in the BR. The common areas were not lit well. The building was like a compound. Not close to the beach (not beach front!)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barre, MA
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The layout of the room. The room was quiet even though we were near the road. The cleaning staff were friendly -even finding me in the parking lot to give me some jewelry I forgot in the room.
Nothing really.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Decatur, AL
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was great Exept we thought we would be on the beach but luckily only a block away
Thought it would be a beach front room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, NY
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
we had a great stay . Actually we stayed another day because we really were enjoying the spot and accommodations..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
size of suites
Should be stressed that this is a big kid place. Too many brats in the pool. Not a place for adults to go out and enjoy. Way to much horseplay. C ant just sit ourt and enjoy the facilities.
Reviews of Wakulla Suites a Westgate Resort
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wakulla Suites a Westgate Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.