The Beach Retreat & Lodge At Tahoe

The Beach Retreat & Lodge At Tahoe in Lake Tahoe

The Beach Retreat & Lodge At Tahoe

The Beach Retreat & Lodge At Tahoe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3411 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for The Beach Retreat & Lodge At Tahoe in Lake Tahoe

# 5 of 70 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Beach Retreat & Lodge At Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Beach Retreat & Lodge At Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Beach Retreat & Lodge At Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Santa Rosa, CA
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pet friendly w/ a reasonable pet fee, my dog was allowed on the beach.The room was warm, cozy & right on the beach. With a sliding glass door so we could walk right to the beach. They have a restaurant on the pier & a tavern in the hotel.
Soda machine was out, slightly in convenient but the front desk was super stocked

Hammocks on the beach, accross from a Safeway,next to CVS. A fire pit near the pool. I wish I could live at that hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abhijit from Sunnyvale, CA
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Modesto, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was great. Would have had a better view if the fence on the balcony was lower.
The bed and pillow were hard. Also very small queen beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Granite Bay, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the location
no refrigerator, microwave. not worth $--- per night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Davis, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked being only a short walk away from a nicely maintained beach and pool.

Nice family friendly hotel in a really good location. Restaurant on the pier has a great location but average everything else. Felt like a good deal overall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Fremont, CA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is very clean, no smell. Pet friendly. Right next to beach where I can take my kids and dogs. Very convenient to Safeway to buy food and forgotten toothbrushes!
REgistration building under remodeling, took a little bit to find.

Will definitely go there again in S Lake Shore with my dogs and kids! Will book a lake view next time. will recommend to friends to book on priceline for a good price!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Keene, CA
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location with access to lake, clean room and friendly staff. We would return.
Hotel is right on Hwy 50 which is very busy day and night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Right on the lake.
Room was a bit small and outdated.

Great location. Nice pool. Close to many good restaurants. Would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Amazing Beach Access! That is why we booked here!
Small Elevator... This place was great for my family of three! No major problems

We booked the room because of its beach access. It is in an amazing location, walking distance to places to eat and a grocery store. Cute balcony. Just right for a weekend getaway

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ido from Mission Viejo, CA
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
room was far from parking, air condition noise
Reviews of The Beach Retreat & Lodge At Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Beach Retreat & Lodge At Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg