The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa

The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa in Mobile

The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa

The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
26 North Royal Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Hotel Guest Rating for The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa in Mobile

# 1 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Imperial, MO
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and amazing staff! Beautiful hotel within walking distance of historic homes, useums, enteertainment, etc.
High priced parking.

Rooftop pool and hot tub a must! Great bar/restaurant in hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Raeford, NC
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
the room was very nice, the quality of the building was great
did not like having to pay $20 valet fee, the only self parking was along the city road and there were no available spaces, otherwise you would have to park a block away. The staff members were 2.75 stars for this really nice 4 star facility.

work on training staff members to always be on their 'A' game, I am happy to tolerate a valet fee if the overall experience is great. I tipped the valet driver who picked up my car in the morning, he took my $5 tip, said thank you and did not ask to help me load my luggage, just walked away. For such as nice facility, you should assume that guest are judging employee attitude, from check in to leaving the facility. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thibodaux, LA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucedale, MS
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
the Pool was outstanding
The rooms are a long walk from the lobby. but this does reduce the foot traffic
Couple
Roger from Bay Saint Louis, MS
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Petal, MS
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice
Paying to park in Mobile.

Nice & Romantic place to stay.

Couple
Garry from Mobile, AL
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff and great room for the price
We liked everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chappell Hill, TX
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The access and usability of the Spa is great. The location is great

The Old part of the hotel is both quieter and better atmosphere, I am unsure how to successfully do this, having tried both times I stayed here-

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobe Sound, FL
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a beautiful hotel all around, staff, accommodations, area. No trouble with train or construction noise as noted in an earlier review of hotel. Would highly recommend! The Spa was fabulous, make time for a treatment and then the quiet room.
Reviews of The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg