The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa

The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa in Mobile

The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa

The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
26 North Royal Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Hotel Guest Rating for The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa in Mobile

# 2 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit Lakes, MN
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the architecture and decor
The pool and roof top space is difficult to access and was not explained at all. We never located the pool.

The staff should better explain the location of the pool and how to access the rooftop space.

Couple
Lela from Shreveport, LA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful and clean. Great amenities and friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Memphis, TN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious and nicely decorated. I liked the location. Easy to walk to restaurants and such.
It was a treck to the pool and spa area. There did not seem to be an easy way to get there and there were no easy directions and markers.

We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay here again sometime.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Austin, TX
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly Staff.
Hotel parking is too expensive for the area
Group Traveler
Ray from Lordsburg, NM
May 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The lobby ceiling was beautiful. Our room was very quiet clean and spacious. The bathroom was very nice. I liked how there were two televisions in seperare parts in our room.
The business people in that area were snooty making it hard to feel welcome

It looked like a palace.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Allen, KY
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
February 14, 2014
8.0
Absolutely everything! The hotel was beautiful, staff was extremely friendly & helpful. We even extended our stay an extra day & they were very accommodating. The room was beautiful & comfortable. Loved that it was walking distance from nice restaurants.
The only negative comment I have is the valet area. There is not a place to pull into, so the cars to valet were lined up on the street, completely blocking thru traffic. I felt sorry for the cars behind us that were trying to go around.

Overall this was a very pleasant experience! We will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Sheila from Waleska, GA
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
They have done a fantastic job of renovating this hotel! The Spa is first rate and everyone on staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this place to everyone!
Couple
Richard from Chicago, IL
November 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
the elegance of the interior
no

Its got elegance, history and great food.

Business Traveler
Tanya from Natchez, MS
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice bedding

The hotel was very nice. The room could have been a little cleaner.

Reviews of The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Battle House Renaissance Mobile Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg