The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel

The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel

The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
27790 Novi Road
Novi, MI 48377

Hotel Guest Rating for The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel in Novi

# 5 of 11 hotels in Novi
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, AK
October 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
-Ambiance -Staff was welcoming and bent over backwards for us when I noticed we had dirty sheets.
1st night crawled in bed and found a sequin and a bunch of hairs in the sheets. Sheets hadn't been changed from the last customers. Unacceptable under any circumstances. Staff was very apologetic & embarrassed and offered a new room & comped us for 1night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle River, Canada
May 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great that the public areas are updated. Clean and fresh.
Bathroom was a little dirty. Definitely needed a deep cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
September 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was beautiful and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Excellent hotel situated in a very convenient location. The rooms were very clean, roomy and nicely decorated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottumwa, IA
December 31, 2012
Couple
The staff was extremely helpful. We had to change rooms due to a heating issue and they helped us move and gave us a free breakfast and drink tickets.

Great location for shopping and restaurants. Also, easy access off the highway. Excellent restaurant in the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Natasha from Livonia, MI
November 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean, and modern. loved the decor.. The shower was amazing!
they didn't have a pool and hot tub
Couple
Holly from Saginaw, MI
November 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was gorgeous, and looked so fancy!
They didn't print that a $50 deposit would be required for the night.
Business Traveler
Claudia from Traverse City, MI
July 12, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Excellent welcome at reception.
The room/bathroom should be cleaner.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicol from W Bloomfield, MI
July 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The decor was delightful.
Room was clean but was dusty, it appears no one had been in the room in a while.

The location is excellent and safe. The decor is very modern and the colors are soothing. The room was clean, the bed was soft and the bathroom seemed new. It was a very cosmopolitan experience.

Solo Traveler
Kathy from Grandville, MI
July 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Unique hotel...very nice.
The drive into the parking lot of the hotel was confusing, long hallways to room.

Beautiful hotel. Very nice linens, decor. Front desk staff was very nice, efficient.

Couple
Scott from Walled Lake, MI
July 9, 2012
Couple
8.0
Staff very willing to accommodate our needs.
Charging for wireless Internet access.

We had a power failure in our community, I work from home and had to be in a location that I could work from. This hotel was comfortable and efficient.

Reviews of The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.