Barefoot Suites, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Barefoot Suites, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Barefoot Suites, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2750 Florida Plaza Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34746
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Barefoot Suites, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Kissimmee

# 10 of 606 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Barefoot Suites, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Barefoot Suites, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Barefoot Suites, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
William from Fresno, CA
January 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was a complete condo set up with just about everything needed. The central air and heat made it just like a home. One could easily live there. The layout was great plus a screened in patio. I loved it.
Absolutely not. It was way from the freeway, on a side street and very quiet. It was only a short distance to Orlando Int'l (30 Minutes)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, Puerto Rico
January 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great.
The rugs and the resort fee that is charged.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, IN
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Zhao from Syracuse, NY
December 27, 2015
7.0
big room, bacolney, location, security
There Was $11.00 resort fee, adding by surprise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Orange Park, FL
December 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice rooms, great location for Disney travelers. Kitchen comes in handy.
Fold out sofa bed did not worked. If we stayed more than one night or noticed in time, I'm sure they would have fixed it. As it was, we pulled the mattress on the floor and made the best of it.
Couple
Charles from Gainesville, FL
December 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient location for Disney, Kissimmee, and I-Drive. Accommodations were very clean. Automatic gate made the location feel safe. Washer and dryer in condo was handy (soap included!)
$11 per night in resort fees was tacked on after we arrived, which almost negated it being a "deal" at all. Not cool. Room had only 2 towels and no washcloths. Asked for washcloths, and was given only more towels. Oh well.
Couple
Mark from Brandon, FL
December 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Had to wait until 5 pm to check in cause room was not ready. After waiting the hour, the room they gave us stunk to chemicals because they where STILL in the process of cleaning the oven. The odor was sickening. alos have a hidden resort fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Augustine, FL
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We loved the full kitchen, balcony, whirlpool tub and having a suite bedroom. So much more for your $$ than a value Disney room. We had a woodsy view from our balcony - kids even found deer tracks on the playground. Overall, we really enjoyed this stay.
The area around the hotel is a bit older and touristy, but our kids didn't notice. We also had to wait 30 minutes past check-in time for our room to be ready.
Group Traveler
Erin from Lake Worth, FL
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Large space
Sofa bed was broken and front desk was not very helpful or apologetic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Leaving
Had a bad scare in the elevator which prompted me to notice both elevators had expired inspection certificates (by 4 months). Located next to Old Town and a trailer park. Old town pumps out music and loudspeaker announcements through the night.
Reviews of Barefoot Suites, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Barefoot Suites, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.