Hotels in Boston

Loews Boston Hotel

Loews Boston Hotel

Loews Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
350 Stuart Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Boston Hotel in Boston

# 16 of 97 hotels in Boston
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Boston, MA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hebron, CT
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is great! Great bar scene and the hotel is very quiet, rooms and beds extremely comfortable and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Wonderful robes!
No refrigerators even though they advertise that each room has one. There is a space for one but....empty! Bellboy said that yes, they don't have them yet... he's right!

We've stayed several times as the Back Bay Hotel, the refresh of Lowes has been a very positive change. Same great hotel! Free internet however is a bit of a drag.... slow and unresponsive. The alternative is paying way too much for a faster connection....

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, clean.
Late check in 4 pm - but we were able to check in early and early check out. No pool.

Small, boutique type hotel. Nice bar/ resto in basement.

Couple
Kymberly from Helotes, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location for the T system - green and orange line only 5 minutes walk to each- newly refurbished very clean friendly and helpful staff
no only negative is it is in city and close to a fire station so quite a few sirens

Nice 2 double bed room allocated to us on arrival rather than the queen bed assigned on our booking as I was with one of my daughter by extremely nice an d helpful desk clerk and we arrived at 12.30 am from the airport.. Staff were so friendly and helpful , room was really nice. We were using the T to get around and there are 2 stations really close and good restaurants in easy walking distance. If my daughter chooses a Boston University I would definitely stay here again ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Patti from Lowell, MA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved everything. The rooms, the colors of the rooms, the shower, the shower gel and shampoo. Everything in the hotel exceeded my expectations. Had a great time.
Not a single thing

Loved it. Great job remodeling!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly, willing, courteous staff. Freshly renovated room. Great location.
A few glitches: Restaurant under renovation and not open. Priceline should have noted this. Room service available, however. Broken bedroom phone. $7 in-room bottles of Fiji water are out of character.

The Loews knows how to take care of guests. Staff went above and beyond to provide exceptional service. Property renovations are contemporary and tasteful. Room and bed were comfortable. Location is perfect for tourists and foodies. Convenient to transit. We will return.

Reviews of Loews Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg