Loews Boston Hotel

Loews Boston Hotel

Loews Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
154 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Boston Hotel in Boston

# 17 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 553 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffrey from North Chatham, MA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and spacious. The staff was very friendly and accommodati by. The check.in/out process was super easy.
No.pool
Couple
Mark from Brockton, MA
April 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, room service options, valet service
Billing issues upon checkout. Had to be fixed
Couple
Anthony from Oromocto, Canada
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff
Rooms a bit small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolland, CT
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Upscale without feeling exclusionary, room was the perfect size with a nice big TV, location was perfect just minutes away from a T-stop, and I liked how the under-the-sink area lit up so I could see without turning the lights in the bathroom on!
Not much I didn't like, although I wasn't at the hotel for more than a day. Didn't interact much with the staff or experience the on premises facilities.
Group Traveler
Adam from Rutland, MA
March 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, cleanliness
Originally given a room with one Queen bed, hotel said it would be a $50 charge to change to a King or 2 Full beds... Hotel upgraded me at check in for "no charge" to 2 Full beds
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryn Mawr, PA
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice bar & restaurant. Very friendly & helpful staff
Tray of food left in hallway too long
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Koto-Ku, Japan
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Standish, ME
March 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Awesome location, luxurious accommodations, welcoming and extremely polite staff. We highly recommend staying there. We rate the doormen a 10. They were always upbeat, friendly and helpful.
The only improvement I could suggest would be a complimentary breakfast. However, there are many nearby breakfast vendors for those wanting to grab a quick, inexpensive morning meal.
Couple
Dina from New York, NY
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pet friendly, locations and staff
One day it took all day for room service to remove a used tray of food from hallway.

Awesome coffee set up in lobby!

Reviews of Loews Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.