The Ashley Inn & Suites

The Ashley Inn & Suites

The Ashley Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3430 Northeast Hightway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ashley Inn & Suites in Lincoln City

# 8 of 75 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ashley Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ashley Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ashley Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tabatha from Vancouver, WA
April 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
Front desk was rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kids friendly, they loved the candy bar and rental selection.
The free breakfast is for sure you get what you pay for.
Couple
Rebecca from Ridgefield, WA
April 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Portland, OR
March 21, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristin from Corvallis, OR
March 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
The cleanliness of the room and linens were definitely one of the best if I can smell the bleach then I am definitely at ease.
I did have one issue I wanted to pay for my room with cash and they wanted an extra one hundred dollar deposit on top of the $----- payment which was out rageous. We used a card then ofcourse
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Wilsonville, OR
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Updated and clean, lots of amenities, great free breakfast
Not an ideal location, but worth it for the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
October 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Amazing breakfast and clean room.
The room we were placed in was right next to the lobby, including check in desk. Besides lack of privacy it was loud, you could here people coming in all evening. The hotel was not full. It seemed unnecessary to use this room.
Couple
Leroy from Cottonwood, AZ
September 2, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice spacious romm. Very clean. Place was quiet.
Elevator out of order. Breakfast menu mainly just scrambled eggs. Exercise room very small. Should replace useless inversion device with treadmill and current uncomfortable stationary bike with recumbent exercise bike.
Couple
Jeanne from Vancouver, WA
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Big rooms
Reviews of The Ashley Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ashley Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.