The Ashley Inn & Suites

The Ashley Inn & Suites in Lincoln City

The Ashley Inn & Suites

The Ashley Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3430 Northeast Hightway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ashley Inn & Suites in Lincoln City

# 8 of 33 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ashley Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ashley Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ashley Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
June from Salem, OR
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice/clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely pleasant and efficient.
It sounds silly, but the breakfast was disappointing. The food was not that great and the coffee was TERRIBLE. However, the hostesses were very willing to put together any combinations that we wanted-very eager to please.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Dekalb, IL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price was right. Front desk staff very helpful. Comfortable bed.
Couple
Jayleen from Mcminnville, OR
July 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
I was very disappointed in my stay. I paid--- for a king bed in a room that had a broken sink that i wasnt even informed about. On top of that my sheets were dirty.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Las Vegas, NV
May 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Quiet and comfortable
TV and internet were down for most of the night (I think). No one notified me that the system was fixed, although I had complained that I needed internet access to do some work.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Portland, OR
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
January 20, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The location
staff wasnt polite or accommodating. We were late chking out and asked about paying for a late chkout. We were told we'd need to leave by 1130 or we would be chrgd for an addtl. day. Also since we had used a 3rd party to book room we had to pay for brkfst

It really wasn't a very pleasant stay. The room itself was not bad...but the staff weren't friendly. I wouldn't stay there again.

Group Traveler
Mary from Vancouver, WA
October 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean, staff friendly, close to everything. Free breakfast, free parking, well lighted area.
No, maybe the slow elevator

I have stayed at this hotel a number of years ago. It has been renovated and quite nice. I didn't know that they now have a pool and spa, will bring my swimsuit next time! I would choose it again when in Lincoln City and refer it to my friends..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Collins, CO
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel has been refurbished by folks who knew what they were doing.
Noise level from outside at night.

Great service; caring desk folks; Room well appointed; clean; new carpeting.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Quincy, WA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was great. Two queen size beds with a couch and a breakfast table. Nice granite counters and bathroom floor.
Just didn't like the fact that it was on the opposite side of the highway from the beach but was really close by.
Reviews of The Ashley Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ashley Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg