Anglers Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Anglers Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

Anglers Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Anglers Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
660 Washington Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Anglers Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

# 4 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anglers Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Anglers Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anglers Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location of hotel is great, it's within walking distance to the beach, ocean drive, and shopping on Collins. The room was great overlooking the pool w/ balconies.
Room does have sound system with speakers in the ceiling, but can't turn up too loud the walls are too thin. Valet was pricy at $36 a day, we found out about a block away you can use a parking garage at $20 a day.

The pool is quiet and has two cabanas for sunshade. They provide water with lemon at the pool area and lobby.

Couple
Mr Thomas from North Vancouver, Canada
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great locations and clean, settle interior design ,green back yard with nice swimming pool.
Some of the rooms from the additional building of the hotel are very small two level studios,where we found our self at first.We requested change and we got decent room on 2nd floor in the main building.

When you are booking at the hotel, ask absolutely for room on 2nd or 3rd floor in the main building, those facing the courtyard are the best. Otherwise you are finishing paying for motel kind of experience in 4 start hotel near by Sought Miami beach-salty price!

Business Traveler
Robert from Billerica, MA
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great rooms and amenities.
Response to revehicle retrieval requests (valet parking)exceptionally slow. Had to wait between 15-35 minutes most times, even though requests for vehicle retrieval was made in advance. Breakfast coffee - warm to cold!

Despite valet parking, the staff was accommodating, the amenities were superior (large rooms with sitting areas) and the location quiet, but close to all south beach points of destination.

Group Traveler
Telishia from Matteson, IL
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the location. It was right by everything. The staff was very helpful. I loved everything!
There wasn't anything I didn't like. I will be staying here again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Got upgraded. Rooms were nice. Hotel was quiet. They were accommodating to requests.
Sometimes the housekeeping staff didn't come until very late in the day so we would return to the room in the afternoon and still hadn't been cleaned. Also, I know it's more of a Miami thing but I hate when tip is automatically added to bills.

Overall a good experience. Staff was accommodating, rooms were nice, and we enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ariel from Villa Park, IL
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Me and my wife stay there 15-16.march 2014. Nice clean room on the third floor. Cool view on the street. Perfect lication if you love night live in Miami beach. valet parking 36$ a day.
Couple
Kimberly from Wellington, FL
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff is very friendly and the rooms were spacious and super clean. The location was just a few short blocks from the beach.
Valet parking was 36$ for a 24 hour period and when you needed your car it could take up to 25 minutes to 40 minutes.
Reviews of Anglers Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anglers Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg