Hotels in Miami

Angler's Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Angler's Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Angler's Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
660 Washington Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Angler's Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

# 4 of 334 hotels in Miami
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Angler's Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Angler's Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Angler's Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Got upgraded. Rooms were nice. Hotel was quiet. They were accommodating to requests.
Sometimes the housekeeping staff didn't come until very late in the day so we would return to the room in the afternoon and still hadn't been cleaned. Also, I know it's more of a Miami thing but I hate when tip is automatically added to bills.

Overall a good experience. Staff was accommodating, rooms were nice, and we enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ariel from Villa Park, IL
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Me and my wife stay there 15-16.march 2014. Nice clean room on the third floor. Cool view on the street. Perfect lication if you love night live in Miami beach. valet parking 36$ a day.
Couple
Kimberly from Wellington, FL
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff is very friendly and the rooms were spacious and super clean. The location was just a few short blocks from the beach.
Valet parking was 36$ for a 24 hour period and when you needed your car it could take up to 25 minutes to 40 minutes.
Solo Traveler
Deondra from New York, NY
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great from the moment I checked in until I checked out. Very friendly and accommodating.
My room faced Washington Ave so there was noise but that can't be helped.

It was really lovely. My room was comfortable and the grounds were nice. They have free wifi, beach bags, bikes & yoga mats. They even have a complimentary happy hour.

Group Traveler
Jordan from Baton Rouge, LA
June 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0

This is nice hotel for people who want some privacy. It is surrounded by trees which makes it very easy to pass by if you are driving down Washington Avenue. It has a very laid back vibe. The pool is not large but nice. I would definitely stay here again for the right price.

Couple
Diana from Plain City, OH
February 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very helpful staff. Peaceful environment. Got a free upgrade!
Stains on furniture
Couple
Ab from Nuremberg, CA
July 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
Upgraded on arrival and taken to our room straight away by the host. No long check in or fuss.
Pool was a little small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Savannah, GA
June 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very nice would stay there again love the staff so helpful.
Wish they had someone for house keeping at night.

Perfect

Reviews of Angler's Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Angler's Miami South Beach, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg