The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

The Ambassador Inn And Luxury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
925 Interstate Drive
Manchester, TN 37355

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ambassador Inn And Luxury in Manchester

# 3 of 12 hotels in Manchester
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
M V from Rockton, IL
July 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff was so friendly!! We needed to change rooms due to cigarette smell (in a non-smoking room), front desk clerk even called to make sure 2nd room was ok. Sweet older lady in breakfast area asked if she could get me a beverage. Staff deserves 5 stars!
Standard rooms look nothing like pictured on hotel's website. Per staff, some rooms have been updated. The place is called the "Ambassador Luxury Inn & Suites", really should be the "Am assault Motel'. Looks like some people live there permanently.
Grant from Fridley, MN
June 30, 2015
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherrie from Bartonville, IL
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was very clean, but was dated.

Traveling through the state, we decided to stay on a whim. Nothing spectacular, as the room was very dated. However, the room was clean. The staff were very friendly. Price was excellent. We typically stay at 3 and 4 starred hotels, but if we grew tired and had to stay in the area again, we wouldn't be hesitant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Junta, CO
June 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
We had an issue with the first room we got smelling like a wet mildew type smell. So we switched rooms to another one and it was way better. Just remember you can't expect too mutch when you're not spending alot of money.
If you need a microwave make sure to ask for a room that has one.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
June 23, 2015
8.0
Easy access
Family Traveling with Young Children
David And Linda from Boaz, KY
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to where we needed to go and they offered discount this particular trip because we were there for area model rocket launch.
Internet really slow....
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
May 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Friendly staff and location were excellent.
The room was not the cleanest. Had to call after shower to get a hair dryer.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, FL
May 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
It's location
That it is old, requiring updating

It was easy to find and to access from the interstate

Group Traveler
Peter from Frontenac, KS
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the pool and the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Dawsonville, GA
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was super friendly. The room had a smell
Reviews of The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.