The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

The Ambassador Inn And Luxury in Manchester

The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

The Ambassador Inn And Luxury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
925 Interstate Drive
Manchester, TN 37355

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ambassador Inn And Luxury in Manchester

# 4 of 12 hotels in Manchester
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deb from Melrose Park, IL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Have stayed there several times and always got just what they advertised.
The room I had this time had a stall odor and the chair provided smelled so back could not use it.

Easy location,good price,friendly and helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was so spotless you can tell they care about what they are doing.
The room is extremely outdated and smells of old hotel room. The room was so clean though, you can tell the staff really care about what they are doing, and do the very best with what they have to work with.
Couple
Matthew from Council Bluffs, IA
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
There was a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The room was very spacious. Parking right at the door to your room.
The rooms were dated and could have been cleaner.

Convenient location on interstate, located about an hour north of the Georgia State line. My son ate the breakfast and he loved it, but he's a growing teen athlete and he eats his weight in food daily...or at least it seems.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Mccordsville, IN
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room had a horrible musty smell

This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
June 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and the mattress was comfortable.
The first night there was a loud party with alcohol involved at the apartment complex right across from our room. The noise was loud and my husband could not get to sleep.

All in all the hotel was good for the price. No frills, but clean and adequate. Mattress was comfortable, water pressure was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brocton, NY
April 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
lobby was updated that was it
if two stars means old and musty then it was spot on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madeira Beach, FL
April 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
small dogs are welcome
worn out, dirty, highway noise - our room was 50' away from the interstate, they did not honor my reservations room specs and details.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maquoketa, IA
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff were friendly.

It was easy to get to from the highway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Chandler, IN
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location was nice it was close to several stores and restaurants.Hot breakfast. Safe location.
The front desk staff was very rude, even though the older lady serving the breakfast was very nice.The rooms were very outdated. There was my wife and I with 3 kids and only two bath towels when I asked for more towels I was told only two per room.

The front desk staff was very rude, even though the older lady serving the breakfast was very nice.The rooms were very outdated. There was my wife and I with 3 kids and only two bath towels when I asked for more towels I was told only two per room, we had to buy our own towels.The carpets were very dirty, our feet were black on the bottoms so after first night we had shoes on the whole time. ...read more

Reviews of The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg