Hotels in Manchester

The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

The Ambassador Inn And Luxury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
925 Interstate Drive
Manchester, TN 37355

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ambassador Inn And Luxury in Manchester

# 3 of 12 hotels in Manchester
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madeira Beach, FL
April 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
small dogs are welcome
worn out, dirty, highway noise - our room was 50' away from the interstate, they did not honor my reservations room specs and details.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maquoketa, IA
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff were friendly.

It was easy to get to from the highway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Chandler, IN
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location was nice it was close to several stores and restaurants.Hot breakfast. Safe location.
The front desk staff was very rude, even though the older lady serving the breakfast was very nice.The rooms were very outdated. There was my wife and I with 3 kids and only two bath towels when I asked for more towels I was told only two per room.

The front desk staff was very rude, even though the older lady serving the breakfast was very nice.The rooms were very outdated. There was my wife and I with 3 kids and only two bath towels when I asked for more towels I was told only two per room, we had to buy our own towels.The carpets were very dirty, our feet were black on the bottoms so after first night we had shoes on the whole time. ...read more

Group Traveler
Meng from Columbia, MO
October 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
clean, friendly and cheap
the ice maker was not good

very good experience in this hotel

Solo Traveler
Samuel from Memphis, TN
September 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Breakfast bar hostess was exceptionally helpful.
Upholstery and carpet needed replacing. When I sat down, my arm stuck to the chair! The carpet stained my white socks.

This inn was not a good ambassador for the chain. There are better, and cheaper deals available. I suggest you find one and stay there.

Couple
David from Jamestown, TN
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The king bed was really comfortable. After a long day..it was nice to relax and sleep. It was clean, close to interstate, and the breakfast foods they provided was really nice.
I had to ask them for a table and chair so we could snack in the room. they provided a fridge...so a table and couple chairs should have been already placed there. the commode stopped up one morning...also needed a rest room in motel lobby.

Very nice motel...liked the room....bed was comfortable. location great...staff very friendly and helpful...breakfast was good...would stay there again and recommend it to others.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, KY
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
lOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANLINESS AND PRICE! WE HAVE CHOSEN THIS HOTEL FOR SEVERAL YEARS WHEN VISITING THIS AREA AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO AS LONG AS IT STAYS CLEAN!!
CARPET NEEDS REPLACED. ROOM WAS MUSTY SMELLING AND CARPET DAMP UPON ARRIVAL. BUT, AFTER AIRING IT OUT AND LIGHTING A CANDLE FOR A BIT IT WAS BETTER!

GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE AND LOCATION! BUT, DOES NEED TO REPLACE CARPET:-)

Couple
Bobbie from Sewanee, TN
June 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Was so surprised how nice the room was for the price.

Room was very clean, front desk clerk very nice. Great stay at a great price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shipshewana, IN
April 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
All staff members were extremely friendly and cheerful.

Besides the friendly staff, the breakfast was a very pleasant experience. Again - cheerful, good food, and felt like family.

Couple
Frances from Fort Wayne, IN
April 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful and courteous. It was easy to get to from the highway.
It was fine.

Just as simple spot to stay and spend the night. Clean, inexpensive and a nice free breakfast in the a.m.

Reviews of The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg