The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

The Ambassador Inn And Luxury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
925 Interstate Drive
Manchester, TN 37355

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ambassador Inn And Luxury in Manchester

# 4 of 12 hotels in Manchester
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
January 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was an average, convenient hotel for us. Good biscuits and gravy breakfast, with friendly staff.
The hotel is a little dated. Old CRT TV. It's hard to really say anything negative. It was a good basic hotel, and that's what we were looking for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Warrenville, IL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location, good value.
Check-in staff was SUPER SLOW. Took about 10 minutes to check in with a reservation already made and only 2 people in front of me. Room was run down. Only 1 channel on the TV. But again, this hotel was a great deal so it suited our needs.
Business Traveler
Andrea from Keystone Heights, FL
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It had easy access to the expressway
There was a large group of twenty something's staying there. They were a tad on the loud side for that time of night (10:30) mid week. They didn't bother us but I can see someone older being put off by it. The room we stayed in would be rated one star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
some noise at night.
Solo Traveler
Leah from Largo, FL
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Parked right up at the door! Breakfast was great with sausage, biscuits, gravy, fruit, boiled eggs, juice. Yummy. Friendly American staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
October 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The entire STAFF was 'pathologically' nice. If you think you've had good service before at fancy hotels - the Ambassador folks take it to an entirely new level of trying to make you happy.
Musty smell to the room.

We will probably return next year. It was what we needed at a great price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
September 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was the friendliest. Very helpful!!! Room was clean!!Breakfast was good and there was plenty.. No problem with parking.. The room was kept up very well for an older motel. Quiet..
Not much to dislike.. Older motel with very minor issues..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Deltona, FL
September 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room smelled really old. We found a live cockroach in our room upon entering. When I told the front desk the lady apologized about the smell and the bug and when I asked for another room she said the rooms in this price range were booked.
Senior Travelers
Elmer from Sebring, FL
September 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
LOCATION, QUIET
ROOM SMELLED LIKE AN OLD BOAT WITH DRY ROT, MUST HAVE MOLD OR ROTTING WOOD SOMEWHERE. BIG GAP IN ENTRANCE DOOR, FLIES COMMING IN THROUG THAT HOLE.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
very accommodating
There was nothing that I did not like.
Reviews of The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.