The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

The Ambassador Inn And Luxury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
925 Interstate Drive
Manchester, TN 37355

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ambassador Inn And Luxury in Manchester

# 3 of 12 hotels in Manchester
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 27, 2015
Extremely clean; friendly staff; very accommodating lady at breakfast-kept milk in the fridge so it was nice and cold to use for cereal; nice selection of items for a free breakfast
Couple
Mike from Menomonee Falls, WI
July 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location, breakfast.
Needs updates, moldy smell, needs repairs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Celeste from Mcdonough, GA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
That it had a room with a refrigerator. The breakfast area was run by a sweet little lady. That it only cost $50+.
No microwave in room. Old style bedspreads that you can't tell if they are clean or not. Old rug.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Garland, TX
July 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
spacious room
INTERNET was very inadequate - on the first day it took me an hour to do what it usually takes me 15 mins.The 2nd day their Internet was inaccessible. the desk employee morning of 7/3 seemed to be disinterested & not very friendly
Couple
M V from Rockton, IL
July 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff was so friendly!! We needed to change rooms due to cigarette smell (in a non-smoking room), front desk clerk even called to make sure 2nd room was ok. Sweet older lady in breakfast area asked if she could get me a beverage. Staff deserves 5 stars!
Standard rooms look nothing like pictured on hotel's website. Per staff, some rooms have been updated. The place is called the "Ambassador Luxury Inn & Suites", really should be the "Am assault Motel'. Looks like some people live there permanently.
Grant from Fridley, MN
June 30, 2015
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherrie from Bartonville, IL
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was very clean, but was dated.

Traveling through the state, we decided to stay on a whim. Nothing spectacular, as the room was very dated. However, the room was clean. The staff were very friendly. Price was excellent. We typically stay at 3 and 4 starred hotels, but if we grew tired and had to stay in the area again, we wouldn't be hesitant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Junta, CO
June 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
We had an issue with the first room we got smelling like a wet mildew type smell. So we switched rooms to another one and it was way better. Just remember you can't expect too mutch when you're not spending alot of money.
If you need a microwave make sure to ask for a room that has one.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
June 23, 2015
8.0
Easy access
Family Traveling with Young Children
David And Linda from Boaz, KY
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to where we needed to go and they offered discount this particular trip because we were there for area model rocket launch.
Internet really slow....
Reviews of The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.