The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

The Ambassador Inn And Luxury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
925 Interstate Drive
Manchester, TN 37355

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ambassador Inn And Luxury in Manchester

# 4 of 12 hotels in Manchester
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MI
May 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
The front desk lady was very helpful and friendly.
I thought the breakfast needed more protein. I didn't like having a babysitter during my breakfast.
Lee from Social Circle, GA
May 1, 2016
8.0
Location and Price. Room was clean.
No soap in restroom plus sink only ran hot water.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Plant City, FL
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy on and off highway access. Great rates, friendly staff, room was better than expected for the cost. I will definately be staying there on my next trip to Tennessee
Couple
Lorna from Athens, WI
April 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
we had a very nice room and convenient location for pottying our pets.
Breakfast was a little skimpy.
Couple
Betty from West Olive, MI
April 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Easy to get to. Quiet and close to the highway. Rooms were clean. TV's could be updated. Breakfast began serving at 5:30 am which is great for those traveling that want to get an early start.
Dustin from Whiteland, IN
March 29, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MI
March 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was in a convenient location for me and very affordable. The room was sufficiently clean and the linens were good enough to get a good nights sleep. The breakfast is fine - typical selections of yogurt, cereal, juice, coffee, biscuit and gravy.
If your expectations are in-line with an economy roadside motel, you will be fine staying here.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, MI
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Relatively clean.
Room smelled badly of dog. Febreeze won't fix it. They need to have different buildings set aside for animal rentals, smoker rentals, and people like me who want a clean, comfortable room. NO SMELLS.
Reviews of The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ambassador Inn And Luxury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.