Wyndham Midtown 45

Wyndham Midtown 45

Wyndham Midtown 45 Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
205 East 45th Street
New York, NY 10017

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Midtown 45 in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Midtown 45
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Midtown 45
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Midtown 45

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Great location.
This hotel is a timeshare hotel so even though they were aware that I was not a timeshare resident, my room never got serviced. Each day I asked for clean towels and finally on day 5 my room was serviced. The worst part was that no one seemed to care
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from New Haven, CT
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is right by the train station, for those on work travel it is convenient.
The furniture in the room didn't work well in the space, it was really oversized for the space. There was a TV in the bathroom which would have been nice if you could have adjusted the screen but instead it got in the way. Not good for families.
Solo Traveler
Ben from Toronto, Canada
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Penfield, NY
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Staff wasn't friendly or helpful at all. People in the room next to mine were very noisy. TV was very small. I received an invoice for charges from Wyndham, which I didn't review until two days after I checked out. Hotel never called me back to discuss
Couple
Minh from Decatur, GA
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, friendliness of staff. I arrived earlier in the morning and was able to check-in with the help of front desk staff. That really helped out with my travelling schedule and can't be thankful enough
A few things in the room didn't work (lamp, hair dryer ...)
Senior Travelers
Brian from Sparks, NV
April 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
location location
room was too hot... furnished poorly...tv not completely viewable from left side of bed!

under renovation

Solo Traveler
Webster from East Elmhurst, NY
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and it was clean.
A bit small but not bad.
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Springtow, PA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was a little further from Times Square than we would have liked, however the staff was amazing! They greeted us immediately, and made sure we were in the perfect room! We had a Queen Suite with a full kitchen and beautiful full bath.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Well, the customer service was horrible and i was doubke charged for my room. The room didnt even have a coffee maker
Christos from Edgewater, MD
December 31, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Midtown 45
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Midtown 45
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.