Wyndham Midtown 45

Wyndham Midtown 45 in New York City

Wyndham Midtown 45

Wyndham Midtown 45 Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
205 East 45Th Street
New York, NY 10017

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Midtown 45 in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Midtown 45
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Midtown 45
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Midtown 45

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable and larger than I expected.
Lobby not really a lobby. Elevators slow and all 3 were never working at the same time.
Solo Traveler
Natalie from Albuquerque, NM
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from King City, Canada
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
No Ice Machine. Had to wait 40 mins for ice to be delivered. Too crowded in a small lobby as they are selling Time shares every day.

Think it is going to stop being a hotel at the end of the year as they want it to be all time share.

Errol from Rochester, NY
July 1, 2014
1.0
The location is good
The staff is incompetent

The room is well traveled. Fixtures in the room were broken. Not quite clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
July 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
June 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
the location
there were no towels in room upon check-in. when i called housekeeping they said they would "try" to get them to us soon. the brought towels 20 minutes later, but no wash cloths. also, both tvs did not work. toilet was very difficult to flush.

we checked in luggage because room wasn't ready. when we checked in they insisted on bringing luggage to our room; however after 30 minutes our luggage had still not arrived so we went downstairs to get it.

Group Traveler
Angelica from Bogota, Colombia
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hoel is really good, a little bit old, but clean and comfortable, the best is our room has kitchen, we could make our dinner and breakfast, was freat because I am in a diet, so it was very convenient, the location is excelent.
everything is good, the only thing, maybe is in that in our room WIFI did not work well.

good location, the staff very nice, clean, please don´t hesitate, I was really worried before my trip because of the reviews but the hotel is really good, I am a complicated person in this kind of things, but for sure is good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was reasonably friendly and helpful
Room was dark and uncomfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 31, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Toronto, Canada
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Midtown 45
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Midtown 45
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg