Wyndham Midtown 45

Wyndham Midtown 45 in New York City

Wyndham Midtown 45

Wyndham Midtown 45 Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
205 East 45Th Street
New York, NY 10017

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Midtown 45 in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Midtown 45
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Midtown 45
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Midtown 45

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Webster from East Elmhurst, NY
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and it was clean.
A bit small but not bad.
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Springtow, PA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was a little further from Times Square than we would have liked, however the staff was amazing! They greeted us immediately, and made sure we were in the perfect room! We had a Queen Suite with a full kitchen and beautiful full bath.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Well, the customer service was horrible and i was doubke charged for my room. The room didnt even have a coffee maker
Christos from Edgewater, MD
December 31, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Burlington, NJ
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and well stocked with wine glasses and coffee cups. Bed was very comfortable.
The thermostat did not work (I think) We could not get the temperature to change. It was very warm for December and we opened the window to cool down the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The suite was nice.
The suite could have been a little bigger.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Gave us a free upgrade that included a full kitchen and dining table. Loved the layout and all the space. Wish we stayed for more than one night. Would definitely stay here again.
Someone from a previous stay left food in the microwave. Not a big deal but shows they should have cleaned a little more.
Couple
Gerald from Wallingford, PA
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and gave great advice towards seeing attractions.
Lobby was very small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Britney from Valhalla, NY
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very spacious and well equipped. The rooms were laid out well and it was very modern.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Dover, AR
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the room and location
Checkin was terrible. Reservation was lost. We could not check in int after 6 pm. Roll away was not available first night and our granddaughter had to sleep on coach. Ice makes did not work had to call for ice
Reviews of Wyndham Midtown 45
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Midtown 45
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg