The Adolphus

The Adolphus in Dallas

The Adolphus

The Adolphus Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1321 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Adolphus in Dallas

# 9 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 669 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Adolphus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Adolphus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Adolphus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Awesome room on the 19th floor room #1907. Lovely corner room. Check-in awesome experience allowed me to check in at 9:45 A.M. Also gentleman in Valet was great and kind!!
A bit noisey in hallway doors thin people across the hall talking loud and allowed door to slam. (During the day). Other than that room quiet.
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Denton, TX
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very nice and helpful when they could to the best of there abilities.
No Free Parking for Hotel guests, even though I didn't have a car charged me for parking at $28/day overdrafted my account and had to walk 3 miles back to the hotel instead of taking a taxi like I planned.
Couple
James from Dallas, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Good location. Nice decorations. Historic. Close parking options
Couple
Jose from Austin, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
I receive a double queen room I wanted a king room, I call for a iron and didn't get till an hour later and then ended up getting one that didn't work. So I call the front desk Again. I finally got a working one. But I was almost late to dinner.
Solo Traveler
Jimmy from Houston, TX
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean & nice location
Parking very expensive. Never got a bill as they were doing a upgrade & said it would be emailed. Never received one as of today still
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarzana, CA
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was different . Old school
Parking only vallett 8 rooms were to big. Felt empty. No free wifi fi. Rooms smelled funny
Business Traveler
Fred from Nashville, TN
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The atmosphere was old but classy.
i felt rushed at the valet parking the space is to small to take your time when unloading a car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
February 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
i love the location of the hotel.The rooms were very very clean and the history of the hotel was amazing.
The staff was kinda rude when the bar was 10 min form closing and upon going to the other bar in the hotel we were never greeted nor served 1 bar tender to 50 ppl never does justice.
Business Traveler
John from Santa Cruz, CA
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Adolphus
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Adolphus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg