The Adolphus

The Adolphus

The Adolphus Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1321 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Adolphus in Dallas

# 6 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 1001 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Adolphus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Adolphus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Adolphus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joyce from Dallas, TX
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee were all AWESOME!! We appreciated the indness and great customer service. The room and the room decor were beautiful. The hotel's location was easy access to eateries, drug store and 7-Eleven. A great visit for us!
Everything was great!
Couple
Ramiro from San Marcos, TX
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was super friendly, the hotel was elegant, the gym had free weights and apples/bottled water, and rooms were super nice!
There was not a microwave and they charged for parking.
Pamela from Gilmer, TX
July 19, 2016
4.0
The staff.
No view, no refrigerator and totally outrageous costs for parking and room service.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Leetsdale, PA
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Amongst all the craziness in Dallas this week. This hotel blew away my expectations. I've never experienced anything like it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Houston, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful, large room. We had a corner room with several windows that had a nice view of downtown.
1 king bed, when we were promised 2 King beds. We were given a rollaway, but it was just a twin version of a baby's mattress. It was crinkly/noisy & uncomfortable. Not a big deal if they had let me know earlier, I could have brought a more comfy air mat.
Business Traveler
Maksim from Brooklyn, NY
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Room
Nothing but two ages coast in restaurant nine dollars
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The charm and elegance of the lobbies
The darkness of the hallways
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Phoenix, AZ
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great and very helpful and the bed was so comfy
The bathroom sliding door was not very private and would not stay shut
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect. The front desk staff was amazing.
House keeping never restocked the toiletries. We had to call and ask for more toilet paper, shampoo, and tissues.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was very nice. Old charm of hotel was cool too.
Pool was closed.
Reviews of The Adolphus
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Adolphus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.