The Adolphus

The Adolphus

The Adolphus Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1321 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Adolphus in Dallas

# 10 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 861 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Adolphus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Adolphus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Adolphus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tom from Chicago, IL
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from New York, NY
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Beautiful lobby, very courteous staff.
My first room was dirty, towels on the floor, items left throughout the room. My second room had a lotion bottle left on the night stand. Outlets in the bedroom only worked when the lights were on. Gym was missing weights. Over all I was disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Rokki from San Diego, CA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful classy hotel, large room and wonderful staff couldn't ask for anything more. Lot's of eateries in walking distance, easy access to airports especially if you don't have a car by taking the Dart for $2.50 which stops two blocks away.
Business Traveler
Teresa from Belton, TX
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very classy. The workers were very helpful except the restrurant staff. My room was so nice. The view was nice.
The restruant was horriblrle. My old fashion was a glass of straight whiskey. The wait staff was not helpful enough. The food was not worthy of the price. I loved the hotel and would stay again but next time ill walk the block and go to 7 eleven.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The ROOM!! So beautiful and updated. The way they decorated made it feel very large and it was such a fun weekend getaway. We also loved the traditionally decorated lobby-really made this historic hotel stand out in downtown Dallas
Couple
Hal from Mount Pleasant, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heather from Grand Prairie, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful furnishings and very clean!
Couple
Jonathan from Douglas, Canada
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis Park, MN
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Absolutely beautiful hotel. Love to see historic building preservation such as the Adolphus! So much character and uniqueness vs some of the cookie cutter hotels that all look alike. Room was good sized, well appointed and comfortable. And great staff!
Reviews of The Adolphus
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Adolphus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.