The Adolphus

The Adolphus

The Adolphus Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1321 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Adolphus in Dallas

# 10 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 826 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Adolphus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Adolphus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Adolphus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary A from Kilgore, TX
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel, comfortable accommodations, great locations
n/a

We will stay here again!

Couple
Susie from Vernon, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
They fail to tell you they charge 28 dollars for parking the damn car probably wouldn't have stayed if we would have known this.
Couple
Phillip from Bryan, TX
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
the location
no balcony
Couple
Deliza from Lincoln, NE
August 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was unique
Valet parking only, no pool, hotel was under construction
Couple
Michael from Plano, TX
August 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room was clean.
The staff mislead me! I would never stay there again.
Couple
Alexander from Lewisville, TX
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The style and atmosphere was really cool! Old school swanky environment.

Walking distance to a lot of nice places to eat and things to do.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, NJ
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
no cold water . very unexceptable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Wylie, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff accomodated my request for double beds and a room with a view. The staff was very friendly and not pushy about tips as some reviews stated. The location was w/in walking distance to cute park and eateries and only a $4 Uber ride to Reunion Tower
The bathroom was very dark - only there one night so opted out of a shower. Room didn't get as cold as I wanted and you had to request ice. No pool but one is being built as part of the renovation. 3 star hotel quality, but great history
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Older hotel. Renovation going on still rough around the edges
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service from the staff...receptionist, the bartender, the hotel car driver, the valet guy, and the servers who brought our room service were over the top polite and pleasant. Awesome treatment!
One of the elevators was pretty scary because it was under construction. It look like we were stepping into a cardboard box. Also the drinks were extremely overpriced.
Reviews of The Adolphus
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Adolphus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.