The Adolphus

The Adolphus

The Adolphus Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1321 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Adolphus in Dallas

# 17 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 938 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Adolphus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Adolphus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Adolphus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Gladewater, TX
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The lobby was very elegant and we loved the decorations and furnishings from the history of the hotel. The wonderful staff member who checked us in, gave us a free upgrade because it was our first time there. The room was very modern.
Couple
Rebecca from Hartford, WI
April 24, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Irving, TX
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a gorgeous hitel and quite possibly THE BEST hotel remodel I have ever seen. Couple that with the amazing hospitality of the staff and management and you have Hotel Adolphus.
That I cannot move in permenantly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snyder, TX
April 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and Friendliness of staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mohammed from New York, NY
April 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Lubbock, TX
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best hotel me and my family have ever stayed at by far. The staff was extremely kind and catered to our needs. We will definitely be back!
There was only one problem while checking out and it was the extremely rude woman that assisted me in the check out process. Her attitude was unacceptable, unfortunately I was unable to find my receipt to give her name.
Gwen from Lake Charles, LA
April 12, 2016
10.0
The staff was very efficient, didn't have to wait long for anything that we requested. The staff was very professional.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Adolphus
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Adolphus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.