The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs

The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs

The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8110 North Academy Boulevard
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

# 12 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pemberville, OH
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great free breakfast. great service, free internet, nice place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosenberg, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jerri from New Caney, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Sioux Falls, SD
March 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
I got charged twice for my stay and had to call the hotel more than once to figure it out. It has yet to be cleared but I will keep calling.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great common area and fireplace. Very good breakfast with omelet chef.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicopee, MA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I liked the colors and style of the room. The economy friendly soaps and lotion dispensers were great.
I certainly did not like the fact that housekeeping stole $5 in quarters from my room that I was planning to use for laundry. I did not like the fact that I was woken up when the do not disturb sign was up.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was super. The room was huge and the price was small; just the way things should be. Also they offered a great buffet breakfast for free. It was awesome.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooper, TX
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Breakfast was amazing. Will definitely be back and bring my kids for sure. Very kid friendly and family oriented.
The $50 deposit PER Night is ridiculous. So if your planning on staying 5 nights, expect $--- plus your nightly room rate. Yes it's refunded back to u but when your wanting to go do other things, that's ---$ you want have till after your trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helper, UT
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Are stay was awesome the breakfast was the best we ever had and the location was perfect I will be letting all my friends and family know about this hotel
Senior Travelers
Robert from Petoskey, MI
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The pool was very warm and the pool area was clean and neat.The breakfast wast undoubtedly the best that we have encountered in our travels.
Can't think of anything.
Reviews of The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg