The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs

The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs

The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8110 North Academy Boulevard
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Hotel Guest Rating for The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

# 9 of 91 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stanley from Westerville, OH
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
1)beautiful lobby with inviting fireplace 2)delicious and appetizing breakfast with elevated eating area
unsightly cleaning cart beneath the back stairs to 2nd floor during our entire visit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
The price.
The buffet plates, dishes and wares were filthy one day the next day they seemed fine. I didn't complain but someone must have.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice & helpful staff. Free breakfast & wifi. Indoor heated pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent staff there to help with any needs. The free breakfast was great with many options. Heated indoor pool was nice too.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
June 14, 2016
5.0
Comfortable bed
The food in restaurant horrible
Couple
Gary from Lincoln, NE
May 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fantastic lobby with the restaurant and swimming pool. Easy access to many exits. Close to shopping mall and Interstate.
None that we could think off.
Couple
Gerald from Alton, IL
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Totally wonderful experience. Great staff, very nice room and the free breakfast buffet was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was good. Location was close to the academy and the springs.
Rooms are very dark
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
May 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Even though I didn't get to utilize the indoor pool, I like that it was an option. The complimentary full breakfast bar was absolutely awesome every morning not to mention the in-house restaurant and gaming options for kids and adults.
Due to having OCD issues when it come to cleanliness the fact that the hall was never vacuumed the whole week we were there bothered me. And, in the room there was a small water leak stain on the wall of our room.
Reviews of The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.