Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2101 Texas Star Lane
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Hotel Guest Rating for Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 4 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Breann from San Diego, CA
April 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
Didn't have the room that I booked and I called like 5 times to confirm also found bottle of lube in room
Couple
Ana Paula from Curitiba, Brazil
April 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Is very clean
The noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a good deal for the cost of the room. Nice buffet with a large selection for a low price. Fast check in and check out.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel location for what I needed to do. Parking, food.
Iwent down at 10: PM to check out. Iwas leaving at 3: AM. Iwas told to leave my e-mail address and they would send me a copy of my final bill. It has never come.
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Tooele, UT
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cheap. Away from the traffic of the strip
Cold pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justine from Thornton, CO
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's was great over all
I take the bedding off the beds before we check out and on one of the beds in my room 333 it had dirt and a wood chip on the mattress pad which was covered with another water proof pad and then the regular bedding on that
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff..
Showers lacked any pressure.. a lil CLR might help..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the extra amenities the hotel/casino offered such as the movie theatre/bowling, and the many restaurants. Room was very comfortable and the welcome at the check in desk was warm, genuine and friendly.
The bar tenders at the casino bars seemed programmed to resolve budgets issues single-handedly. Getting a complimentary drink was like trying to blood out of a stone. Avoid the casino bars and wait for a cocktale waitress while playing the slots.
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Chandler, AZ
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location for where I needed to be. Some good restaurants in the casino area.
Room was just average -- no art on the walls. Bathroom was large and nice. No view on north facing rooms. Noisy people in the halls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
We wanted to be in the northwest with easy access to 95 and I-15 and this hotel was in that location. It was clean and the staff were friendly. Our room was large and the bath was extra large. The tub drained well, not like a lot of hotels.
The Resort Tax really ticks us off. This is just a money grab.

See last remarks above. Resort Tax makes us stay away from Vegas. No other comments.

Reviews of Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.