Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel in North Las Vegas

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2101 Texas Star Lane
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Hotel Guest Rating for Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 4 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Centerville, UT
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Check-in clerk was awesome. Price was even better.
Smoking in the casinos (unavoidable, expected), King bed unavailable

Breakfast buffet is good price, but food is pretty Meh.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much
Okay, so it is smoke free. But... The room we were in was the 4th floor away from the casino and the person in the room near us was smoking. We got in just after midnight and we requested a crib, but they said it was too late so my baby had nowhere
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was nice. Kid friendly: loved the bowling alley and theatre options. Food court had nice choices.
Star level was very wrong. This was not a 3 star: No in room fridge/micro. No indoor pool, etc. Also they charged a resort fee which was very disapointing.
Solo Traveler
Candacy from Los Angeles, CA
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Surprisingly good quesadilla.
The room was a non-smoking room but reeked of cigarette smoke. The ventilation system is horrible in the casino and the smoke was unbearable to even just walk through the area.

It's was hardly a 3-star experience and they charged an resort fee of $18. After paying the room rate + the resort fee, it was not worth the money. I would have rather have stayed at a Best Western.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness ,well maintained rooms, friendly staff, good food everybody willing too help make are stay enjoyable
The location we were not to sure about north las vagas.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Camlachie, Canada
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The buffet was decent. I really like the omlettte station. I just wish it opened a hour earlier

Decent place for what I paid for 4 nights. I would defineltly stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirtland, NM
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall everything! Especially the Food Court!
Everything was nice! No complains!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast Buffet was better than I expected.The room tower is adjacent to the casino floor and registration. No long hikes once you check in.
Fitness Center consisted of 1 bike , 1 eliptical, and 2 treadmills, 1 out of service. Not 3 star worthy.

We haven't stayed there in years. This trip the location and price worked for us.We like the Station Brand, but the property pizazz level is way down from what it used to be.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg