Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2101 Texas Star Lane
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Hotel Guest Rating for Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 4 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Tooele, UT
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cheap. Away from the traffic of the strip
Cold pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justine from Thornton, CO
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's was great over all
I take the bedding off the beds before we check out and on one of the beds in my room 333 it had dirt and a wood chip on the mattress pad which was covered with another water proof pad and then the regular bedding on that
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff..
Showers lacked any pressure.. a lil CLR might help..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the extra amenities the hotel/casino offered such as the movie theatre/bowling, and the many restaurants. Room was very comfortable and the welcome at the check in desk was warm, genuine and friendly.
The bar tenders at the casino bars seemed programmed to resolve budgets issues single-handedly. Getting a complimentary drink was like trying to blood out of a stone. Avoid the casino bars and wait for a cocktale waitress while playing the slots.
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Chandler, AZ
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location for where I needed to be. Some good restaurants in the casino area.
Room was just average -- no art on the walls. Bathroom was large and nice. No view on north facing rooms. Noisy people in the halls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
We wanted to be in the northwest with easy access to 95 and I-15 and this hotel was in that location. It was clean and the staff were friendly. Our room was large and the bath was extra large. The tub drained well, not like a lot of hotels.
The Resort Tax really ticks us off. This is just a money grab.

See last remarks above. Resort Tax makes us stay away from Vegas. No other comments.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearfield, UT
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
good price
slow check in and there was only 1 person ahead of me.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from San Gabriel, CA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Value buffet,good cable channels,quiet.
Lack of available info in rooms about what time movies,bingo or restaurants open.Staff wouldn't know,no pride in a casino that is a shadow of former self.No atmosphere.Hotel guests appeared to be working in area not tourists.Dangerous neighborhood.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntley, IL
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
staff was very nice. Nice big location. Laid back atmosphere.
The rooms are not sound proof at all. I heard my neighbors all night long. Very hard to get sleep. Made for a tough business trip with little sleep.
Couple
Robert from Sun City, CA
February 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
had an up grade since i stayed last. pleasant surprise
rooms redone nice
Reviews of Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.