Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2101 Texas Star Lane
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Hotel Guest Rating for Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 4 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was great. Also the kids quest was great.
No live entertainment, no music or anything. Sadly disappointing.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Gardnerville, NV
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everybody was very helpful and curtious including the guests.
I didn't get the room I requested but I was tiered by the time I arrived because I spent 8 hours on a motorcycle and I didn't feel like persuing the problem. Other than that the stay was quite pleasent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
They had a variety of places to eat
The lady at the desk was rude and curt when we checked in. No hotel information available in the room. The television hotel information guide didn't work. The carpet in the room was stained, the drain in the bath room didn't work. No automatic doors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Santa Ana, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy check in, clean room/casino and good buffet.
For those that want variety of different casinos, there is only 2.
Group Traveler
Edwin from Daly City, CA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly athmosphere.
Clogged drain in the tub and ventilation of cigarette smoke is poor.
Couple
Danny from San Bernardino, CA
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great people great staff
I asked for a single bed but I got 2 double beds
Solo Traveler
Kathy from Hooksett, NH
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is clean, and they keep it clean everyday. The buffet is good for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The pool is clean. Other than not being on the strip (which is so over rated) we definitely got our money's worth. This was my second stay
Can't think of anything I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The free internet they had available.
There was no refregerator or coffee machine in the room. I also spotted a roach in the bathroom during the early morning.
Couple
Laurie from Dolan Springs, AZ
May 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was great
Smoky air was not good for my asthma
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
May 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
bed was very soft. nice...some feviews said it was hard. its not. very comfortable. rooms are very big. nice towels.
7:45 am the alarm went off. very high pitched. not a fire alarm. so high pitched it could have caused hearing damage. woke us up....not sure what was up? not a fire. alarm ran for about 10 min. guess everyone was up weather they wanted to be or not. bad

nice texas themed inside. very unique. casino super smokey filled. didnt eat there. we had a late check in and they didnt give our resv. away even tho they were filled so i was grateful for that.

Reviews of Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.