Hotels in North Las Vegas

Texas Station Hotel And Casino

Texas Station Hotel And Casino

Texas Station Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2101 Texas Star Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89030

Hotel Guest Rating for Texas Station Hotel And Casino in North Las Vegas

# 4 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Texas Station Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Texas Station Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ruth from Springfield, OK
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
No room service and no coffee service in the room.

The room was simple but clean.

Group Traveler
Susan from Rigby, ID
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
That there was a separate entrance from the parking lot to the guest elevator, and could bypass the casino atmosphere, heavy smoke smell.
The rooms were cheap with very thin walls. The dinner buffet was nothing to brag about, very bland. Was required upon check in to sign up for their rewards/membership card and surprise billing add ons made this hotel stay unsatisfactory.

Had to sign up for their rewards/membership card, billed for $27 per night, per room (2 room/2 night stay) for don't even know what. Priceline said it claimed as free WIFI in the room - it wasn't. That was an additional $7 per room/per night. Overall, I feel cheated on this particular deal. I have used Priceline several times, and this was a huge and expensive mistake. I would actually like some of my money back and would NOT advise this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Service in the restaurant worst I have ever seen. I had avoid running over the bag ladies and their grocery cart getting to the hotel. If I was wearing a suit the cliental in the hotel made feel as if could be their next mugging victim. I could say more.

terrible, a black hole

Verified Hotel Guest from Wallsburg, UT
April 8, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Portland, OR
April 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
relatively reasonable price
The location and neighborhood of the hotel.
Couple
Linda from Hopkins, MN
March 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Helpfulness and friendliness of staff. Shout-out to Martha at the front desk!
As nonsmokers, the smokiness was uncomfortable.

We were impressed with the size and the many things we could do under one roof. Only disappointment was that the temperatures weren't high enough to use the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nittiya from Brooklyn, NY
March 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kristine from Ojai, CA
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The rooms were separate from the casino and easy to get to from the parking lot. They were clean and comfortable rooms.
I was disappointed that Priceline did not make it more clear that there were additional daily fees once I got to the hotel.

They have a nice and inexpensive breakfast in their cafe.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yung-Li from Germantown, TN
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NO
room

When I checked in, they charged me with a fee of 14.95 per day for internet, room services and room phone calls. Everyone has cellular phone and who will make so many phone calls during the trip. Moreover, they gave me a "non-smoking"room , but it is obvious it is a smoking room.They used very heavy amounts of perfume in order to cover the smells of smoke. The next day, I complained to the staff in the front desk, they changed another room for my family. ...read more

Reviews of Texas Station Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg