Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel in North Las Vegas

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2101 Texas Star Lane
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Hotel Guest Rating for Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 4 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were in Vegas to visit my parents. We have kids and needed a place that was close to North Las Vegas. We didn't want to be on the Strip, and this hotel met our needs and expectations. It's pretty self contained with lots for kids to do, too.
It's showing some wear in places, like in the elevators. Still, everything was clean, just a bit scratched up here and there.

Like I said earlier, it's pretty self contained. There are plenty of restaurants, including a darn good buffet and also a Starbucks, there's a huge bowling alley, there's a movie complex, there's a big kids' arcade, there's a pool. The gym only had a few aerobic machines, but that worked for me.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel experience was very good and I will go back to Texas station on my next visit
Family Traveling with Teens
Sonia from Huntington Park, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
lo mejor ke me gusto de este hotel es ke avia BOLICHE toda la noche tenias muchos especiales en las tardes y YO y MIS HIJAS nos divertimos mucho, el cuerpo de ayudantes del hotel SUPER AMABLES todo el tiempo con nosotras!
la unica cosa ke me incomodo x los pasados tres dias ke estuve alli fue el servicio de la television los canales no funcionavan a su capacidad y eso fue algo frustante para mis hijas ya ke ellas miravan sus canales favoritos en las tardes =/ =0 =)

fue una experiencia muy agradable vernos situado este hotel con personal amigable la alberca muy suave el ambiente estas cerca del strip' a unos 15 20 min.. teniamos cine adentro del hotel callejon de boliche restauranes una area para los ninos mientras estas jugando durante el dia me dava muchas opciones ke hacer con mis hijas y eso me encanto! gracias Texas Station Hotel por vernos brindado comodidAD a un precio rasonable =) ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Lunas, NM
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, the staff was helpful and pleasant, the location was great and not in a bad area. Really enjoyed this hotel and it was worth the money.

Great buy, it was quiet, clean and the stuff was helpful and pleasant. Best part was it was super cheap!

Solo Traveler
Zixu from Lubbock, TX
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room is clean, front desk lady was nice, location is not very convenient to go to Strip.
The only thing that bothers me was that they did not tell you they will charge a internet fee, but it showed when you check-out, laptop AND mobile, both charged!
Couple
Robert from Corrales, NM
August 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
nothing- room was adequate
smoke filled public spaces

smoke filled public places

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jefferson from Mt Pleasant, UT
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I accidentally booked the wrong amount of nights for my stay. I was able to rebook another night, at the discounted rate and stay in the same room after making a separate reservation and then having the front desk combine them together. Very accomodating
Reviews of Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg