Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2101 Texas Star Lane
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Hotel Guest Rating for Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 4 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kathy from Hooksett, NH
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is clean, and they keep it clean everyday. The buffet is good for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The pool is clean. Other than not being on the strip (which is so over rated) we definitely got our money's worth. This was my second stay
Can't think of anything I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The free internet they had available.
There was no refregerator or coffee machine in the room. I also spotted a roach in the bathroom during the early morning.
Couple
Laurie from Dolan Springs, AZ
May 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was great
Smoky air was not good for my asthma
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
May 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
bed was very soft. nice...some feviews said it was hard. its not. very comfortable. rooms are very big. nice towels.
7:45 am the alarm went off. very high pitched. not a fire alarm. so high pitched it could have caused hearing damage. woke us up....not sure what was up? not a fire. alarm ran for about 10 min. guess everyone was up weather they wanted to be or not. bad

nice texas themed inside. very unique. casino super smokey filled. didnt eat there. we had a late check in and they didnt give our resv. away even tho they were filled so i was grateful for that.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Lake, MI
May 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly employees, price and the perks they threw in when we checked in. We thought everyone from house keepers and security to bartenders and dealers were the best part of our stay.
No coffee in room(we knew this when booking room) and our Starbucks gift card was not usable because machine was down. It would have been nice if Saturday newspaper was free like the daily paper. I can understand charging for more expensive Sunday paper.
Couple
Matthew from Washington, UT
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good price for an off strip 3 star hotel that had a bowling alley and movie theater
The was no mini fridge or microwave in the room and the bowling was more expensive than it should have been.
Couple
Breann from San Diego, CA
April 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
Didn't have the room that I booked and I called like 5 times to confirm also found bottle of lube in room
Couple
Ana Paula from Curitiba, Brazil
April 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Is very clean
The noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a good deal for the cost of the room. Nice buffet with a large selection for a low price. Fast check in and check out.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel location for what I needed to do. Parking, food.
Iwent down at 10: PM to check out. Iwas leaving at 3: AM. Iwas told to leave my e-mail address and they would send me a copy of my final bill. It has never come.
Reviews of Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.