Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel in North Las Vegas

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2101 Texas Star Lane
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Hotel Guest Rating for Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 4 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Corrales, NM
August 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
nothing- room was adequate
smoke filled public spaces

smoke filled public places

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jefferson from Mt Pleasant, UT
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I accidentally booked the wrong amount of nights for my stay. I was able to rebook another night, at the discounted rate and stay in the same room after making a separate reservation and then having the front desk combine them together. Very accomodating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Casino was decent
The brunch buffet was below average, the room had a weird dank smell to it. It has a dive casino feel to it, and I felt bad having my kids be there.

I got this hotel based off a bid for north las vegas, which this is about 25 minutes away from where I anticipated being. This is the the lowest of the low 3 star hotels. The location is very sketchy, the surrounding neighborhood is very awful, and I didn't feel safe even going to a gas station near there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and not a bad hotel at all.
Other exits to and from the parking lot would have been good. Management needs to make sure the non smoking rules are followed.

Off the strip location was nice and good a south facing room with a strip view. This hotel was great for the price and I got well more then expected.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, AR
August 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
that they had a movie theater on site.......
being disabled i expected more since it's rated a 3 star hotel,they Did not have a bell person to assist with luggage or personal stuff,and the valet staff was no where to be found and they were at least 2-3 blocks walking distance from the hotel lobby!

it's definately not a 3 star rated hotel,more of a motel 6,or econo lodge type of setting with slot machines inside...i wished i had researched the hotel more before i committed my hard earned money to stay there for the 3 nights...when you go on vacation you expect to be pampered just a little bit,but i had to basically do everything myself,I'm in a freaking wheelchair for the record they did'nt offer any type of room service,bell staff,etc..management was notified they called back and said they don't offer any assistance of any kind as they don't have a bell person on site..for the casino to be called a 3 star resort with hardly any amenities(free internet is built into the hotel's resort fees and you have to make sure that they take the charges off your hotel bill before you leave otherwise you'll be charged twice!!!! that's a no go for me...i definately won't be staying there again and will be telling friends not to either!!!!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and they had Starbucks and Dennys open late
Cleanlines was a factor ; smoking in the lobby ; sub-par staff services and they charged an additional resort fee per night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, AZ
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price was good for a clean room.
It was pretty far from the strip or anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
July 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
hotel with casino
furniture in hotel rooms are outdated
Reviews of Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg