Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel in North Las Vegas

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2101 Texas Star Lane
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Hotel Guest Rating for Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 4 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Candacy from Los Angeles, CA
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Surprisingly good quesadilla.
The room was a non-smoking room but reeked of cigarette smoke. The ventilation system is horrible in the casino and the smoke was unbearable to even just walk through the area.

It's was hardly a 3-star experience and they charged an resort fee of $18. After paying the room rate + the resort fee, it was not worth the money. I would have rather have stayed at a Best Western.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness ,well maintained rooms, friendly staff, good food everybody willing too help make are stay enjoyable
The location we were not to sure about north las vagas.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Camlachie, Canada
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The buffet was decent. I really like the omlettte station. I just wish it opened a hour earlier

Decent place for what I paid for 4 nights. I would defineltly stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirtland, NM
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall everything! Especially the Food Court!
Everything was nice! No complains!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast Buffet was better than I expected.The room tower is adjacent to the casino floor and registration. No long hikes once you check in.
Fitness Center consisted of 1 bike , 1 eliptical, and 2 treadmills, 1 out of service. Not 3 star worthy.

We haven't stayed there in years. This trip the location and price worked for us.We like the Station Brand, but the property pizazz level is way down from what it used to be.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Low rate, clean.
Unusable, slow and spotty Internet wifi. One ice machine on the opposite end of the floor. Rude front desk manager. Rude staff, with the exception of house keeping who was friendly and did a good job. To far from strip and no shuttle.

Bad internet!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean, low price
Poor wifi, limited free wifi, 1mb per minute, supper slow! One ice machine on far end of floor. Rude staff. Front desk manager was rude and unhelpful. Again, the wanted to charge for usable wifi speed.

Far from the strip! Supper slow wifi, rude staff. However house keeping was nice and did good work. No shuttle to the strip.

Couple
Wen Feng from Calexico, CA
October 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Mandatory resort fee not disclosed at moment of booking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, IL
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Neighborhood around hotel very sketchy. Iron in room was broken and fried a pair of my shorts. Lack of management wasn't able to fix the situation to my satisfaction.
Reviews of Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg