Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2101 Texas Star Lane
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Hotel Guest Rating for Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 4 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawana from Moreno Valley, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
I didn't like number of towels in room 1 wash towel 1 drying towel per person, it should have been 2 setting 1 for shower at night 1 for shower in the morning
Business Traveler
Mark from Manville, NJ
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Smoking rooms on first floor
Hate Resort Fees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Starbucks and restaurants
Filled with smoke, got over charged with hidden fees and drug dealers doing drug deals in the parking lot. I didn't feel safe.

Wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Rooms are not smoke free. I had to be requested another room because next door was doing drugs. I was on the 5th floor which was non smoking with a king later switched to the 6th floor with two queen beds.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley City, UT
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff left a very good impression on me, not fake but real, seemed to actually care about my stay and how things were. Even the cleaning staff would say hello with a smile when I passed.
Location s is a bit out of the way, great if you're going to the convention center, not so great for strip. About a 20min drive to the north end of the strip so acceptable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price. The room was comfortable and clean.Staff was friendly and polite.
Lack of valet.To far to walk from parking to room.Extremely loud and rowdy neighbors.Choice of slot machines, gambling in general.
Couple
Michelle from Long Beach, CA
August 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
The movie theater and the bowling alley
We didn't get the hotel room we asked for. We asked and payed for a suite and instead they gave us a one king room.

The manager lied to us about not having suites. But yet they advertised about having suites.

Couple
Yvonne from Murrieta, CA
August 8, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Calistoga, CA
August 5, 2015
6.0
It was close to where I needed to be.
The patrons were a little rough but staff was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crescent Valley, NV
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was convenient in proximity to nearby family. Buffet was ok.
Terrible customer service, even when bringing issues up with management and requesting to speak with someone who could appropriately address our concerns. Asked in person and in writing on hotel website; no response. Room wasn't clean, late check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mylian from Yuma, AZ
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Lots of things to do
Air conditioner was too loud
Reviews of Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.