Teton Valley Cabins

Teton Valley Cabins

Teton Valley Cabins Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1 Mountain Vista Drive
Driggs, ID 83422

Hotel Guest Rating for Teton Valley Cabins in Driggs

# 1 of 5 hotels in Driggs
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Teton Valley Cabins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Teton Valley Cabins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Teton Valley Cabins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerry from Green Bay, WI
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hot tub was broke the three days we were there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff Room
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, NJ
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent in one word. Really enjoyed the hot tub!. close to Grand Teton at an affordable price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
February 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was an affordable location near Grand Targhee and it had a hot tub which was perfect after skiing all day.

The staff was quite friendly and very flexible with trying to help us find a room for an extra night with some mild itinerary changes.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Managers were exceptionally helpful. Great service, excellent location to Grand Targhee. Quiet and clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Quiet, comfortable, good condition, and clean.
Nothing comes to mind.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
January 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to Grand Targhee ski area. The rooms were warm and cozy.
Maid service was POOR. They cleaned our room 1 time over our 5night stay.In the morning when they knocked they said they couldnt wait for us to leave they were going home. We were told no we could not have fresh sheets felt bad to ask for clean towels.
Couple
Dennis from Washoe Valley, NV
January 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice clean room. Had everything we needed for our short stay. Parking was right next to room.
Cabin was connected to other cabins.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from St. George, UT
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great little cabin! Kids loved it! Unlike your regular hotels, you just have to remember your in a cabin in the woods not in the city and you'll lover it. Better then others in town.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Rutland, VT
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The cabins are perfect for the ambiance of the area. It was great to have a fridge, microwave, internet, hot tub and tv after being in Yellowstone. We enjoyed sitting by the stone fire place to watch the sun set.
Reviews of Teton Valley Cabins
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Teton Valley Cabins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.