Teton Mountain Lodge

Teton Mountain Lodge in Wilson

Teton Mountain Lodge

Teton Mountain Lodge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3385 Cody Lane
Teton Village, WY 83025

Hotel Guest Rating for Teton Mountain Lodge in Wilson

# 2 of 14 hotels in Wilson
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Teton Mountain Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Teton Mountain Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Teton Mountain Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beth from San Francisco, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
August 11, 2013
Couple
6.0
Very attractive lobby. Staff was pleasant. Spur restaurant in the hotel was fun and provided a delicious meal.
We did not like the fact that we were not able to give our preference for type of bed. We were given a room with a pull down queen sized wall bed. It was not comfortable and I ended up sleeping on the couch. They did provide sheets & blanket.

Good location about 10 miles outside Jackson Hole, WY. Many outdoor activities including biking, skiing, hiking, shopping, parakiting and dining. Good restaurant within the hotel. We did not have a choice of bed and were given a room with a pull down wall bed. It was not worth what we bid thinking we would be getting a 4* room. We wanted either a regular king or 2 queen beds. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Farmington, UT
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was super and they gave us a fantastic upgrade. The entire lodge is beautiful as well as the views! Would definately stay there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Waterford, VA
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is wonderful - kitchen bathroom all high end
Price

This is the best hotel in the area.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, IA
June 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great room. Nice view.
Wish we would have known that booking directly with the hotel would have been a better value. We stayed an extra night and the room was $33.00 less.

Enjoyed our stay. Nice hot tub and pool. Very nice restaurant with very friendly staff. Close to Teton park.

Couple
Matt from West Kingston, RI
January 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly, comfortable feeling, good food, great helpful and friendly staff, close proximity to skiing and everything in the village.

There is nothing to share other than we had a great stay and would stay again.

Couple
Ellen from Jema, LA
September 28, 2012
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect, the scenery phenomenal and the staff very good.
I think they could do a better job cleaning, but I'm picky.

I just did.

Couple
John from Tacoma, WA
September 13, 2012
Couple
9.0
Nice, attractive accommodations with many amenities.
Murphy bed only in room, uncomfortable.

Very nice hotel in great location, but very expensive. Nicely appointed room with many amenities, but no bed except Murphy bed, not very comfortable.

Couple
Gary from Marietta, GA
September 9, 2012
Couple
9.0
The room was clean with great lighting. Spacious bathroom with amenities.
Buffet breakfast had great selection, but food was cold.

Staff was friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom was large, comfortable and clean. The lighting in the room was great for reading. The overall appearance of the hotel clean and well maintained.

Couple
Jim from Hailey, ID
August 28, 2012
Couple
7.0
Very clean, up-to-date, nice kitchen.
Added daily charges. No bed-side tables.

This was our first experience with a hotel that styled itself as up-scale. We were surprised, on checking in, to realize that the fold-out bed was not for extra family members, but was the only available bed, and that there was no room for bed-side tables or reading-lamps. We were surprised, on checking out, to be charged an automatic extra daily fee. The included kitchen was excellent, the staff was without fault, but we felt that we had stayed in far better accommodations for much less money. ...read more

Reviews of Teton Mountain Lodge
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Teton Mountain Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg