Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4100 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
I enjoyed having easy access to parking and not a long walk to my room or to casino area.
The casino is very smoky, registration is not separate from casino player club services leading to long waits to check in, and the hallways leading to the rooms are very dirty and need updating. The rooms themselves were fine though.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The parking and accessibility to UNLV and nearby restaurants and stores.
Poor customer service by management. Pool closes at 8 and the weather is extremely hot outside after 8. Miscommunication of hotel reservations and the front desk management team.

Upon arrival, I was greeted exceptionally well by the front desk staff. Had to explain what was conveyed to me by room reservations which was totally different from what I was told by the front desk staff. Explained to the management team the miscommunication, they were uncaring an very rude. The buffet was terrible, one look at it turned our stomachs, so we chose not to eat there, price was great. Did not get the room I reserved, no explanation for it. Roaches were at the pool. Bathroom was outdated. Janitorial staff very helpful and courteous. Non smoking rooms were slightly smokey, just a tinge. ...read more

Group Traveler
Michael from Albany, MN
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms. Friendly staff. Great place for a base to explore Vegas. Comfortable beds.
The shower could have had better water pressure. The buffet didn't have a lot of selection. Restaurant was quality was just ok.

Overall, we were very pleased with our stay. When we arrived, the other people in my group had their room right away. Since I had requested a smoking room, there was some delay. We dropped off our bags in the ready room and hit the buffet. Not bad, but the selection was definitely not $15 worth. Decent pool and hot tub. I noticed a bee hive in the tree above the hot tub and notified the staff immediately. (I'm allergic) They got right on it. The shower head could use more pressure, but it got the job done. TV only had local channels, but you're not in Vegas to watch TV. For those that mind, the hotel is in the airport flight path, but I never really noticed too much noise. The rooms are separated enough from the gaming floor that you don't hear any thing from there. Except for one particular employee, the staff was great. Very helpful and friendly. All in all, with the price and location, it was a good stay. I will definitely book again next time I visit Las Vegas. ...read more

Couple
Donya from San Bernardino, CA
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The 24hr cafe was truly needed due to the extreme heat. We stayed inside two of the four days.

Everyone was just great. The staff was excellent towards me and my wife. We already making plans for the next trip in September. Thanks again.

Rev. Robert from Waco, TX
June 22, 2014
8.0
Cust. Service. Room and aminities
Smokers

Good place

Business Traveler
Delia from El Mirage, AZ
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
smoky, musty smell, buffet sucked, food made two of us sick, manager of buffet never returned call, food was not at correct temperatures.

I will not return to this hotel nor recommend it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice clean rooms, central location
hallways and elevators are a bit outdated. In the middle of the night, they ran a parking lot sweeper, it was very loud, and parked right outside my window and left running.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to the Strip, cheap rates, cheap drinks
Smoke travels through hallways an even on upper floors.

Reserved a tower room with view of courtyard or pool. Received the exact opposite. Very loud.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
June 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large, clean room.
Confusing registration, lack of separate hotel entrance.

Enjoyed my stay once I understood that the hotel was an afterthought to the casino.

Verified Hotel Guest from North East, PA
June 12, 2014
3.0
The motel was not up to the standard it was when it was terribles. The slot machines were horrible could not get free slot play they said was on our cards. Told staff and they were no help. Too much chemicals in pool and hot tub. Totalky changed color

Too much chemical in pool and hot tub...totally changed color of swim suits.Food at buffet was horrible. Called room service cuz of clogged toilet took over an hour and a second phone call before Iit was fixed. Our last day there we hung sign to have room cleaned and Iit was not done. Leaving us no toiletries or clean towels

Reviews of Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg