Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4100 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Parking
Fire alarm went of early in the morning called front desk and no answer after several tries front desk answered the phone. Was told fire alarm was under investigation. No return courtesy call and no appology issued. Very rude of the hotel.

Down side 100 dollar deposit do at check in with credit card.also hidden fees by hotel $11.19 cents.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Smells REALLY bad (concentrated smoke). Really old furniture/bed/bathroom/carpet...etc. It was definitely not what I was expecting for a 2.5 star rating. I'd rate it 1 star.
Group Traveler
Julian from El Monte, CA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Clean rooms..... Easy access to out destination of choice.. Love the shuttle
The lady that checked us in on Saturday night... At like 12a very rude. Looked unhappy... Just not a plesent way of entering the hotel... Of that's ur first impression
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Show Low, AZ
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is perfect ... just off the strip, convenient to everything.. the young lady at the front desk was friendly and professional.
I sat in the Restaurant for about 10 minutes, waiting for a server to take my dinner order ... the place was not unusually busy and there were several other employees standing around chatting and laughing .... rather unprofessional...

I stayed here often before the change in ownership ... always a great price for a great location. I hoped for great things with the new owners, but other than updated furniture here and there, the Hotel remains unremarkable ... the lower rates attract lower end people ... apparently they are trying to attract the Trailer Park set ... which is fine.

Couple
Harish from South Portland, ME
August 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Worst hotel ever
I did not like anything with this hotel

Staff was rude. Room did not have basic amenities. Phone was not working. Bad smell. Worst experience. Booked for 2 days . But checked our after the first day.please don't stay in this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
I enjoyed having easy access to parking and not a long walk to my room or to casino area.
The casino is very smoky, registration is not separate from casino player club services leading to long waits to check in, and the hallways leading to the rooms are very dirty and need updating. The rooms themselves were fine though.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The parking and accessibility to UNLV and nearby restaurants and stores.
Poor customer service by management. Pool closes at 8 and the weather is extremely hot outside after 8. Miscommunication of hotel reservations and the front desk management team.

Upon arrival, I was greeted exceptionally well by the front desk staff. Had to explain what was conveyed to me by room reservations which was totally different from what I was told by the front desk staff. Explained to the management team the miscommunication, they were uncaring an very rude. The buffet was terrible, one look at it turned our stomachs, so we chose not to eat there, price was great. Did not get the room I reserved, no explanation for it. Roaches were at the pool. Bathroom was outdated. Janitorial staff very helpful and courteous. Non smoking rooms were slightly smokey, just a tinge. ...read more

Group Traveler
Michael from Albany, MN
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms. Friendly staff. Great place for a base to explore Vegas. Comfortable beds.
The shower could have had better water pressure. The buffet didn't have a lot of selection. Restaurant was quality was just ok.

Overall, we were very pleased with our stay. When we arrived, the other people in my group had their room right away. Since I had requested a smoking room, there was some delay. We dropped off our bags in the ready room and hit the buffet. Not bad, but the selection was definitely not $15 worth. Decent pool and hot tub. I noticed a bee hive in the tree above the hot tub and notified the staff immediately. (I'm allergic) They got right on it. The shower head could use more pressure, but it got the job done. TV only had local channels, but you're not in Vegas to watch TV. For those that mind, the hotel is in the airport flight path, but I never really noticed too much noise. The rooms are separated enough from the gaming floor that you don't hear any thing from there. Except for one particular employee, the staff was great. Very helpful and friendly. All in all, with the price and location, it was a good stay. I will definitely book again next time I visit Las Vegas. ...read more

Couple
Donya from San Bernardino, CA
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The 24hr cafe was truly needed due to the extreme heat. We stayed inside two of the four days.

Everyone was just great. The staff was excellent towards me and my wife. We already making plans for the next trip in September. Thanks again.

Rev. Robert from Waco, TX
June 22, 2014
8.0
Cust. Service. Room and aminities
Smokers

Good place

Reviews of Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg