Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4100 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stacy from Los Angeles, CA
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Everything. So dirty. The people were so rude and lazy
Couple
Jennifer from Richmond, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
free shuttle to/from the airport (although call the local number, not the 800 number, to let them know you want a pick up -- they no longer run on the schedule posted on their website)bingo all day! (I wish it started at 9am though!)nice rooms
Couple
Christian from Oxnard, CA
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It offers great Value. Great restaurant on premises.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room, great house keeping

Great price, would go back again.

Solo Traveler
Micheal from Las Veas, NV
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location and price
Front desk staff was RUDE and the lights in my room were all burnt out!

Expect what you pay...

Solo Traveler
Edward from Gulf Breeze, FL
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that it was clean, quiet and at a good price.
I Didnt like the extre fee I had to pay at check in. The distance to the rooms with only one elevator.

Overall it was a great room for the price.Bed was great. It was slightly soft with no lumps.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mohave Valley, AZ
October 12, 2014
8.0
Securityman/shuttle driver was attentive and helpful. I believe his name is Malcolm. He dropped me off at the airport and again was the driver who picked me up. Your shuttle service is excellent.
fire alarm went off twice in the middle of the night and early morning. Makes for a very stressful sleep

It is in the best location for staying overnight if one has an early morning flight and if you fly in late at night and need to sleep before departing for home. Since I began using the Las Vegas airport this has been the hotel I use, the Global parking I use and the best shuttle service. Thank you!! I have recommended it to my friends.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, KS
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Elevator did not work. Walked about a mile for the ice machine.
Couple
Stan from Nashville, TN
October 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient to airport. Good shuttle service to airport. Has a casino attached.
Hotel is in bad need of major renovation and updating. Roaches in bathroom.
Reviews of Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg