Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4100 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Faaana from Las Vegas, NV
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Overall experience was good such as the buffet...I liked, the casino was great. Husband and I enjoyed ourselves.
weird smell walking down the hall to get to our room on the third floor and found a huge cockroach on our first night. Which my husband killed but didn't want to complain so just stayed in the room.
Couple
Scott from Kingman, AZ
April 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to the strip, decent priced buffet
Poor ventilation. The whole building was full of cigarette smoke.
Solo Traveler
David from Saint Paul, MN
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
helpful staff and room was very nice on the garden level next to pool with my own porch with table and chairs. comfortable bed
little out dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to family that residents there.
No fridge and shower & bathtoom needed upgading.
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin Park, CA
March 26, 2015
10.0
this hotel hair recommendations all the way to cz together the other attractions and it's clean and I think it's that's good for stay there morning in a date

I love the way that I can get a parking anytime that I don't need to believe parking to wait and see for me to get in and get out

Business Traveler
Maurice E from Mount Vernon, WA
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Harmony, UT
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
close to my job site and good food
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Poker. Good service the pool food price for room thing
No problems
Couple
Brittany from Fountain Valley, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable, nice and roomy. I would love to stay here again. It's located only 2 blocks from almost the middle of the strip, if you want a nice hotel that's not right on the strip this one is nice.
There was to much smoking in the casino. I don't smoke and it is a smaller hotel so it is hard to walk around and not get smoke in your face.
Couple
Claudia from West Jordan, UT
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.