Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4100 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Domenico from Esanatoglia, Italy
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
i think that this hotel is very cheap but very confortable... the rooms are big and clean
everything was quite good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF, AFFORDABLE ROOM AND FOOD COSTS, GOOD LOCATION, NICE, CLEAN ROOMS, FRIENDLY, HELPFUL HOUSEKEEPING STAFF. I WAS SATISFIED FULLY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF MY STAY AT THE SILVER SEVENS HOTEL/RESORT, AND WOULD RECOMEND IT TO OTHERS.
NO.

THE BUFFET IS AFFORDABLE, AND FEATURES FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFF AND SERVERS. THE HOTEL FRONT DESK WORKERS ARE FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND ACCOMODATING. THE LOCATION (AT THE CORNER OF FLAMINGO ROAD AND PARADISE ROAD) IS IN CLOSE PROXIMATY TO THE HARD ROCK HOTEL/RESORT, AND MCCARREN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. THE FLAMINGO ROAD BUS ROUTE (THAT PICKS UP ADJACENT TO THE SILVER SEVENS HOTEL AND DROPS OFF RIGHT NEXT TO THE SILVER SEVENS HOTEL) IS EASILY ACCESSIBLE TO TAKE YOU TO THE CENTRAL AREA OF THE LAS VEGAS STRIP, OR JUST WEST OF THE LAS VEGAS STRIP, TO THE RIO HOTEL/RESORT, THE PALMS HOTEL/RESORT, ETC. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Lawrenceville, GA
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very large and clean.
There was a funny smell in the hallway but they were cleaning the halls so it may have just been the combination of wetness and soap.

A great off strip locals hotel and casino, excellent for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Parking
Fire alarm went of early in the morning called front desk and no answer after several tries front desk answered the phone. Was told fire alarm was under investigation. No return courtesy call and no appology issued. Very rude of the hotel.

Down side 100 dollar deposit do at check in with credit card.also hidden fees by hotel $11.19 cents.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Smells REALLY bad (concentrated smoke). Really old furniture/bed/bathroom/carpet...etc. It was definitely not what I was expecting for a 2.5 star rating. I'd rate it 1 star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
September 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room is spacious and location is near where i suppose to be.
it is a hotel just for staying the night, there is no other facilities, I do not understand the charge of resort fee at all.

it is not a 2 and half star hotel. It is just good for a short stay, clean and spacious room with noisy air conditioner. The restaurant food and price is o.k. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Julian from El Monte, CA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Clean rooms..... Easy access to out destination of choice.. Love the shuttle
The lady that checked us in on Saturday night... At like 12a very rude. Looked unhappy... Just not a plesent way of entering the hotel... Of that's ur first impression
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Show Low, AZ
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is perfect ... just off the strip, convenient to everything.. the young lady at the front desk was friendly and professional.
I sat in the Restaurant for about 10 minutes, waiting for a server to take my dinner order ... the place was not unusually busy and there were several other employees standing around chatting and laughing .... rather unprofessional...

I stayed here often before the change in ownership ... always a great price for a great location. I hoped for great things with the new owners, but other than updated furniture here and there, the Hotel remains unremarkable ... the lower rates attract lower end people ... apparently they are trying to attract the Trailer Park set ... which is fine.

Couple
Harish from South Portland, ME
August 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Worst hotel ever
I did not like anything with this hotel

Staff was rude. Room did not have basic amenities. Phone was not working. Bad smell. Worst experience. Booked for 2 days . But checked our after the first day.please don't stay in this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
I enjoyed having easy access to parking and not a long walk to my room or to casino area.
The casino is very smoky, registration is not separate from casino player club services leading to long waits to check in, and the hallways leading to the rooms are very dirty and need updating. The rooms themselves were fine though.
Reviews of Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg