Terrace Hotel

Terrace Hotel

Terrace Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
329 East Main Street
Lakeland, FL 33801

Hotel Guest Rating for Terrace Hotel in Lakeland

# 1 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Terrace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Terrace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbury, MA
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room - walking distance to a couple of eateries. Quiet location - walk across the street near the park - god way to wind down prior to Orlando airport.
Room needs a little cosmetic repair.
Couple
Josh from Nashville, TN
March 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Cool story, great location
Needs to be updated
Group Traveler
John from Sorrento, FL
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the hotel. The decor and staff were excellent. My room view had a great view of the lakefront park.
The bed was too hard. My mother and sister also had rooms at the hotel and said their beds were very uncomfortable(hard). Other than that, the hotel was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MI
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
the porch was my favorite thing about this hotel.
small elevators
Business Traveler
Todd from Pembroke Pines, FL
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The classic old feel but with all the modern amenities.
lack of snack shop.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernard from L'Ancienne Lorette, Canada
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Thank you to your staff.
The quality of the mattress. Otherwise, everything was fine. Possible that we will return in May, I will ask a better quality mattress that e the room No. 82.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Roswell, GA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location and on-site restaurant
Rooms were very small

Great downtown location in walking distance to anything you want to do

Couple
Donald from Bradenton, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was MORE than accomodating. It is an older hotel... but the rooms were CLEAN and nice... the hotel was quiet even though it was New Year's Eve.
Family Traveling with Teens
Devona from Killeen, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Friendly staff
Dirty carpet, mildew smell, rooms very small and stained linen, old showers with shower doors. Small slow elevator
Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Victoria, TX
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Free valet was great, the location, staff 10+
Deferred maintance -- shower door was in disrepair, tub would not hold water, refrigerator did not cool well, phones did not function properly and flashed red light -- we had to unplug the phones
Reviews of Terrace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg