Hotels in Teaneck

Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe

Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe

Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 Frank W Burr Blvd
Teaneck, NJ 07666

Hotel Guest Rating for Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe in Teaneck

# 1 of 1 hotels in Teaneck
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff,good location. Have been staying for years.
Do not have people to help bring luggage in or help take to room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool opening hours is not enough for a family with kids. Because kid pool is open only twice for each 2 hours on weekend. And even they allow kids to use only a lane among total four lanes.
Solo Traveler
Petra from Alexandria, VA
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mario from Doral, FL
January 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Morgantown, WV
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
room's cleaniness; staffs' manner
breakfast was not included in this price.

my overall experience of this hotel was good, but i'm not satisfied with their swimming pool time for kids. they open their pool for kids only at 3-5 pm. actually, my kids couldn't swim at all there because of a schedule conflict.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown Square, PA
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, spacious room and a very comfy bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
December 1, 2013
9.0
Front desk person who checked me in anticipated that rooms near the elevators would be noisy and placed me at the end of the hall
Carpeting in some places is getting old

Excellent deal for staying near the city, although don't forget for an extended stay each trip across the GWB costs $13. Very convenient to the highway yet highway noise was not noticeable. Nice jogging or walking trail right next door.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, DE
November 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff is professional, the rooms are spacious with nice amenities. Bedding is soft, pillows are perfect, comforter is soft and puffy! Also, other hotels in the area are located off of really busy highways, and this is calm and easy to find/arrive at.
No. This is the first review I've ever written (even though I travel a lot and consistently use hotwire and priceline), but I have stayed here several times now and have never had a negative thing to say.

As I stated above, I really like the beds, service, and cleaniless, but what really separates this hotel from others in the area is the location. I have stayed in numerous hotels in the Paramus/Fort Lee/Hackensack area-- anyone who knows it well knows that everything is located on busy, high-speed highways, which makes it stressful to leave/arrive at the hotel, difficult to find the hotel, and virtually impossible to turn around/u-turn if you accidentally miss it or need to go the other way. This hotel is the only one in the area that is such high quality but not located directly on a state highway. It's RIGHT off of the 95 (the Turnpike), so it's super convenient, too. Bartenders are friendly, drinks are average price--low for NYC even... I can't think of a bad thing to say about this place. It shines even compared to the other Marriott down the road... I mean... state highway... ;) ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
November 6, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location plus, inner and outer decor.
No shuttles to nyc.

Very good, clean, big, pretty, and quite, I would recommend this hotel to my friends!

Business Traveler
Carl from Hornell, NY
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
very nice property - excellent service and location

I was very pleased with this hotel - pleasantly surprised! Very clean, great location and amenities. I would definitley stay here again!

Reviews of Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg