Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe

Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe in Teaneck

Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe

Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 Frank W Burr Blvd
Teaneck, NJ 07666

Hotel Guest Rating for Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe in Teaneck

# 1 of 1 hotels in Teaneck
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
For our situation, the location was perfect because we were visiting friends on Long Is.The reception desk went out of their way to make sure that our anniversary stay included extras, including free breakfast buffet. We would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Bill from Plymouth, MI
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Wheeling, IL
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Rooms were nice. Price was high but competitive for the area.
Not convenient to anything in New York. Asked the lead pursor, or hotel manager. To find me the least expensive ride across the river to go to the Columbia Med school. Had a car service come who was way over priced. Had 2 have the bell man get me a cab.

If you are staying / working in Fort Lee then this hotel would be fine. Not near any restaurants or any shopping. No easy access to any mass transit. So everything needs to be by car if staying here. If doing any business in New York. Worst possible location. Minimum $45 car ride to just cross the bridge. I am a Marriott rewards member, and they refused to give me the wireless password. So that was very disappointing to me. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cote Saint-Luc, Canada
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jong from Avon, CT
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Youngstown, OH
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, room was very clean. Great location. You couldn't ask for anything more.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff,good location. Have been staying for years.
Do not have people to help bring luggage in or help take to room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool opening hours is not enough for a family with kids. Because kid pool is open only twice for each 2 hours on weekend. And even they allow kids to use only a lane among total four lanes.
Reviews of Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Teaneck Marriott At Glenpointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg