Tantalus Resort Lodge

Tantalus Resort Lodge

Tantalus Resort Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4200 Whistler Way
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Tantalus Resort Lodge in Whistler

# 15 of 105 hotels in Whistler
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tantalus Resort Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Tantalus Resort Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tantalus Resort Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
June 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
Walking distance to the village. Older but has character.
They charge extra for parking but unless you arrive on a bus tour you have to drive to get there so might as well include it in the price of the room. TV in the room is small if you want to sit a& watch a movie in the evening. Odd smell in hallways
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
When I made my reservation I thought I was getting 2 beds. didn't realize a hide a bed was the second bed. very little sleep. The staff said there was nothing they were willing to do but the suite had a second bedroom that thry didn't unlock for us.
Couple
Paul from Port Moody, Canada
May 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
Quiet and roomy.
A bit musty in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Suwon, Republic Of Korea
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large room size, Full instruments
No breakfast service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
January 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bit dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
September 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The full kitchen was really great and helpful. There were two hot tubs and a pool.
Group Traveler
Isabelle from Vancouver, Canada
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were a bigger than most suites, and i really appreciated having an en-suite bathroom in one of the bedrooms.
More chairs on the balcony, only 2 of us could sit outside.
Couple
John from Burnaby, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
Lobby is very nice. Staff are polite. Kitchen was a nice bonus.Jacuzzi was decent, but stronger jets would be nice.Furniture and carpets are well worn. Staff not too concerned about my wife's fall was disappointing though.Dec 6th stay.
My wife fell outside on the balcony deck on the ice,last occupants left a snowman on an icy deck as we were ground level. I cleared the deck as best as I could.housekeeping should have notified maintenance.Cancelled our restaurant plans.robaxacet bought
Solo Traveler
Mark from Edmonton, Canada
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
great location. nice clean hotel
I arrived at 345 and was not allowed to check in until 400 due to their "policy" yet others were allowed to check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
the room was spacious and clean. location was good, we could walk to the village in 10mins.
$18 a day for parking is highway robbery!!!
Reviews of Tantalus Resort Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tantalus Resort Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.