Hotels in Tampa

Tampa Marriott Westshore

Tampa Marriott Westshore

Tampa Marriott Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1001 North Westshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Tampa Marriott Westshore in Tampa

# 17 of 123 hotels in Tampa
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tampa Marriott Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Tampa Marriott Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tampa Marriott Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sara from Baltimore, MD
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Adolfo from Miami, FL
October 31, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice and clean
No

Nice hotel. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Quiet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Near airport
Staff refused to answer the phone. Made 4 trips to the lobby to speak to someone.

Would not stay there again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
October 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was super friendly, professional and helpful.
No.

Hotel is beautiful and in a great location. Good shuttle to airport, very accommodating and staff was wonderful.

Couple
Julia from Tampa, FL
September 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
The location between west shore and international malls was great!

Wonderful experience, front desk gave my husband and nice quiet room on the 10th floor. The shuttle service lady was friendly and prompt. Saturday morning our fire detector went off maintenance guy was friendly and fast fixing the problem. I enjoyed my over all stay.

Couple
Lois from Bryson City, NC
September 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect, clean attractive and very friendly/helpful staff.
Quality of food purchased via room service.
Senior Travelers
Don from Ocean, NJ
August 15, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenient.
Nothing.

Loved the bed and had a wonderful meal in the restaurant.

Couple
Larry from Winter Park, FL
July 11, 2012
Couple
8.0
Bed was too soft. Had to lift toilet set to close bathroom door. Very small bathroom.

Very good location but, rooms are very small. We actually had to lift the toilet seat in order to close the bathroom door.

Senior Travelers
Keith from Palm Harbor, FL
April 5, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
People there were very friendly.
Thr price was extremely high .
Couple
George from Mill Creek, WA
December 19, 2011
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly.
The room was small and appeared in need of a good renovation.

We stayed one night prior to a Caribbean cruise. All of the staff we came in contact with were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself seems a bit dated and in need of some renovation. We had several lights in our room that did not work and the room was not the cleanest. There was a small fridge in the room that did not work and was dirty inside. The bed was comfortable, and that was what mattered most. A three star at most. ...read more

Reviews of Tampa Marriott Westshore
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tampa Marriott Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg