Hotels in Tampa

Tampa Marriott Waterside

Tampa Marriott Waterside

Tampa Marriott Waterside Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
700 South Florida Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602

Hotel Guest Rating for Tampa Marriott Waterside in Tampa

# 9 of 123 hotels in Tampa
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tampa Marriott Waterside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Tampa Marriott Waterside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tampa Marriott Waterside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Winter Haven, FL
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Nothing

Absolutely gorgeous hotel in a perfect location for events at the Times Forum.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Nashua, NH
February 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location.
Concierge not very helpful. Only wanted to suggest onsite restaurants. Could not recommend or know of anything else outside the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica Plain, MA
January 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Quincy, MA
October 30, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location of the bldg and the inside appearance
No I thoroughly enjoyed myself

This was a great hotel. I was very pleased with the accommodations and amenities. The pool/gym/spa were excellent. The onsite restaurants were delicious. Great value!

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Wilmington, NC
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, awesome view of the riverfront.
No

In a word, perfect,

Couple
Tara from Naples, FL
July 31, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location
No fridge in room. Bedding was uncomfortable

Glad I got a good price cause would have been very upset if paid full price.

Couple
George from Tarpon Springs, FL
July 23, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location
Charges for everything. $22/night for parking, $1.50 for every phone call to the valet to get your car.
Couple
Jason from Orlando, FL
July 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Right in the middle of all the action!
The breakfast buffet is a bit expensive. Other than that everything was great!

Excellent place to stay! Staff is very friendly. Valet staff works hard too. Can't complain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Apopka, FL
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Yes things the stay was great
Yes my parking should have been an overnight stay charge which was $13.00. I was charge for a 24hr. stay which was $22.00 plus tax. However when I checked my bank account they had overcharged m e$82.82. $56 of which they took and the other $26 pending.
Solo Traveler
Surinder from Spring, TX
December 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel, friendly staff and great service.
None.

Reasonable price with great staff service.

Reviews of Tampa Marriott Waterside
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tampa Marriott Waterside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg