Talbot Trail Inn & Suites

Talbot Trail Inn & Suites

Talbot Trail Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
161 Talbot Street East
Leamington, ON N8H 1L8

Hotel Guest Rating for Talbot Trail Inn & Suites in Leamington

# 1 of 9 hotels in Leamington
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Talbot Trail Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Irena from Norwalk, CT
August 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff. Hotel and the rooms receintly renovated, super clean,MUCH better than expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The rooms are clean and recently remodeled to high standards.
Clumsy check-in system.
Verified Hotel Guest from Powassan, Canada
June 17, 2016
10.0
Clean, updated rooms. No carpet so no hidden gems! Had cloth slippers to cushion the floor. Fridge and microwave, coffee machine every thing one needs. Nice shower.
Not a thing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
December 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect for our needs. The staff were very polite and answered all my questions in a very professional manner. Gave us a few pointers about restaurants, shopping etc. Beds were comfortable and the room was neat and clean.
A tad pricey for this time of the year. No amenities besides free parking and internet. Would have been nice to have had breakfast included seeing that there is a restaurant adjoining the premises.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, Canada
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms were nice hotel was cute
Front desk informed us we would have to go to the restaurant for ice . When we arrived to the restaurant they informed us they do not give out ice and we would have to go to the ice machine . Confusing
Couple
David from Plymouth, MI
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
This is a nice small hotel we were able to park right outside our room's door. Our "neighbors" respected our privacy and enforced a quiet time with their kids.
The bed was way hard. And the bed cover and some decorative pillows were covered in a nasty nylon duvet and pillow covers. Not pleasant to nap on at all. The attached restaurant closed at 8 PM on Friday night so we had to rush to get supper.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were perfect for a short weekend getaway. Clean, modern and welcoming!
The staff were wonderful and the restaurant right next to the Inn (same owner) has a fantastic feel of cozy and fun all at the same time.

Would book here again in a heartbeat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cobourg, Canada
July 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very nice inner courtyard area. Recently renovated with nice furniture. Overall very nice motel. Highly recommended.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Springfield, Canada
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and comfy

I was glad that we stayed here. I thought the price was very good for a clean and comfy room. We had 2 queen size bed. Enjoyed our stay. It was quiet didn't hear the traffic or the people beside us. Would stay here again.

Reviews of Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.