Talbot Trail Inn & Suites

Talbot Trail Inn & Suites in Leamington

Talbot Trail Inn & Suites

Talbot Trail Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
161 Talbot Street East
Leamington, ON N8H 1L8

Hotel Guest Rating for Talbot Trail Inn & Suites in Leamington

# 3 of 10 hotels in Leamington
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Talbot Trail Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Plymouth, MI
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
This is a nice small hotel we were able to park right outside our room's door. Our "neighbors" respected our privacy and enforced a quiet time with their kids.
The bed was way hard. And the bed cover and some decorative pillows were covered in a nasty nylon duvet and pillow covers. Not pleasant to nap on at all. The attached restaurant closed at 8 PM on Friday night so we had to rush to get supper.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were perfect for a short weekend getaway. Clean, modern and welcoming!
The staff were wonderful and the restaurant right next to the Inn (same owner) has a fantastic feel of cozy and fun all at the same time.

Would book here again in a heartbeat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cobourg, Canada
July 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very nice inner courtyard area. Recently renovated with nice furniture. Overall very nice motel. Highly recommended.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Springfield, Canada
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and comfy

I was glad that we stayed here. I thought the price was very good for a clean and comfy room. We had 2 queen size bed. Enjoyed our stay. It was quiet didn't hear the traffic or the people beside us. Would stay here again.

Couple
Kim from Kitchener, Canada
May 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly. Bed was nice and comfortable.
Air conditioner was pretty loud.
Group Traveler
Carol from Eagle Creek, OR
May 22, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
nothing special . it had juccuzzi room which we didn't use and they reduced our rate from 175 down to 149 which was nice. Nice Lebanese restaurant next door. Motel staff did double duty.
dark and gloomy. Maybe it's a canada thing? 20 watt light bulbs. I guess so no one steals them?

ok but nothing special

Business Traveler
Rhonda from Guelph, Canada
October 14, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the room, it was very cozy. I liked that I could park my car right outside of my room.
The hotel doors are very loud and creaky so it woke me up extremely early when others were in and out of their rooms.
Reviews of Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg