Taj Campton Place

Taj Campton Place

Taj Campton Place Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
340 Stockton Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Taj Campton Place in San Francisco

# 12 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Taj Campton Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Taj Campton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Taj Campton Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Valerie from Walnut Creek, CA
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel, bar and restaurant staff were so friendly and accommodating. The service matched the luxuriousness of the hotel.
Couple
Thomas from Titusville, FL
May 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very personalized service and extremely professional staff.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Koloa, HI
May 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location to all of the city amenities, and transportation.
I requested a King size bed and the hotel gave us 2 doubles. I asked upon check in for a change and none was available. The desk person said he would see what he could arrange the next day. (WE stayed 5 nights). WE were not contacted again .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and wonderful staff. This is one of the top hotels in the City.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed and linens, softest robe ever, Nespresso machine. Very clean room. Even though we were only on the 4th floor it was very quiet with no outside noise.
Restaurant and room service are particularly expensive for a 4 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Attention to every little detail. Extremely personable and friendly staff. All around truly a boutique hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 4, 2016
8.0
Location
My room was to small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing stay. Great location, even better service. Room aligned with the photos. Really enjoyed my stay.
N/A
Couple
Yue from San Francisco, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Very small room, quite noisy at night, what it offers is far below average 4-star hotel level, I would only pay half the price for the room (in fact there're lots of better options around Union Square, for example the Grand Hyatt across the street)
Reviews of Taj Campton Place
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Taj Campton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.