Taj Boston

Taj Boston in Boston

Taj Boston

Taj Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
15 Arlington Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Taj Boston in Boston

# 13 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Taj Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Taj Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Taj Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Littleton, CO
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Toronto, Canada
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wingham, Canada
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Perfect location for exploring Boston. Staff was fabulous.
Group Traveler
Brenda from Walpole, NH
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff from the parking valet to the housekeepers were more then great. Jim and I felt very pampered especially when we came in from dinner to find slippers by the bed and cand on the bed. The view of the Commons was delightful,as well
smoking outside the entrance, very smelly esp from an ex smokers prospective

It is located in a great spot for a short walk thru the Commons to the Theater district.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Syracuse, NY
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is fabulous, close to everything. Staff is excellent friendly and very professional. Room was very clean. Turn down service was nice with fluffy slippers. Room had nice robes and an umbrella to use on a rainy day! Beds were comfy sheets soft
Property is older but renovated

Great Location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seal Beach, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a grand suite. Not sure how smaller rooms would be.
Couple
Sasa from Edgartown, MA
September 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Staff disturbed me as soon as i arrived, insisting to add some things in my room, finishing housekeeping duties, basically begging for tips. Got disturbed in the morning with do not disturb sign on my door, asking me if i needed breakfast menu.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, size and quality of the room and overall appearance of the room and hotel.
We prefer to take care of our selves. We travel light and don't need staff to frequently try to carry our roller bags or open car doors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jianning from Laurel, MD
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location, the bathroom, and the curtain, overall, it is wonderful
We went to the top floor for the brunch. But till the third time or the fourth time, they told us we need to make reservation and there is no more seat.

I will try their india food next time if I will stay there.

Reviews of Taj Boston
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Taj Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg