Tahoe Seasons Resort

Tahoe Seasons Resort in Lake Tahoe

Tahoe Seasons Resort

Tahoe Seasons Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3901 Saddle Road
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Tahoe Seasons Resort in Lake Tahoe

# 2 of 69 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tahoe Seasons Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahoe Seasons Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tahoe Seasons Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Placerville, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large room. Very clean. The staff was very helpful.
No complimentary toothpaste in the lobby (we both forgot our toothpaste).

I would stay again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cotati, CA
August 17, 2014
9.0
Large room with space to spread out.
It would be nice if the cafe and/or the pub were available for more hours per day. When staying at this location, one must drive to get lunch and dinner.
Couple
Brandy from Stockton, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are awesome... Everything you need!
Pool area was small!!

We have stayed here numerous times due to Awesome rooms, great service and location gives you That true Tahoe feel.

Group Traveler
Susan from San Leandro, CA
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Corona, CA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the mirrored walls, 2 flat screen tvs, and in room hot tub.
Oddly, there were no trash bins in the room. No self parking either.

The room was clean and it had a walkout patio. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall, a great value.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
We had a problem and the manager, Steven Klein, took care of it immediately and to our satisfaction. We really appreciate that kind of responsiveness.
The area doesn't have ATT cell service. The hotel has pretty good WiFi so we were able to connect that way. The shower/tub more like a giant hot tub. My mother at 82 was afraid she wouldn't be able to get out of it. Ask for handicapped rooms.

Valet parking. There is no "park yourself" option. This was a bit annoying when we returned to the hotel for only a few minutes. Online it showed $2 tip for drop off and pick up and others said $2 for pick up only.

Couple
Stephane from Oakland, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manish from Fremont, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location .. nice rooms
The room we got was not at very good location. it was at the back.. in particular.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location - affordability for S Lake Tahoe.
Valet-parking Only. Not disclosed on your website. In-room: TV remote didn't work (but there were two TVs, other one OK) Spa Jets didn't work and instructions to operate were vague and under-informative.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the location and the room itself. The bed was comfortable, and the room amenities exceeded my expectations.
The water from the shower was not hot enough. The parking is valet only, which is okay, but having to tip folks (optional) each and every time you leave the hotel is a bit much.

The parking is valet only. The Jacuzzi tub is located smack in the middle of the room. It can be closed off for privacy, but keep that in mind if you have children and adults in the same room.

Reviews of Tahoe Seasons Resort
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahoe Seasons Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg