Tahoe Resort

Tahoe Resort in Lake George

Tahoe Resort

Tahoe Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2998 Lake Shore Drive
Lake George, NY 12845

Hotel Guest Rating for Tahoe Resort in Lake George

# 8 of 58 hotels in Lake George
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tahoe Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahoe Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tahoe Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The heated pool and playground
There were spiders and bugs In our room and the bathroom really wasn't clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved thst it was right on the lake, very peaceful and lots of green spaces
Tiny bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from S. Setauket, NY
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, family friendly, wonderful staff, on the water, beautiful views, close to Lake George Village but not IN it - so quieter and more privacy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
rundown,worn grubby, but was on par with the entire area.

wifi was weak and on off grout in bath fffloor was black with dirt in the center area and white under sink, very loud noisy at night-- drunk ignorant guests

Group Traveler
Michele from Rochester, NY
October 9, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
i like the location and the staff
the praking

room was verry clean and you can see the lake from the room

Group Traveler
Donna from Edgewood, MD
September 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was immediately off the interstate, making it easy to locate. But.. the best part was the view from the room. Loved it!
Floors were tiles, not carpet, so we heard the movement of furniture (chairs) at all hours.

Location was good, view was beautiful, staff was friendly. I would go to this hotel again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, NY
September 17, 2013
5.0
Location, heated pool.
The rooms smelled humid. And one of the rooms was not even clean when we ht there. We had to call room service right away. Will not stay here again.
Couple
Sean from Albany, NY
September 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location,right around the corner from canal street. Great view from my room.
Well I wish the private beach was bigger and I wish they had some type of breakfast buffet.

Great overall,peace and quiet for me and my wife.

Couple
Agnes from Manorville, NY
September 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
It's close proximity to town.
It's not handicapped accessible and the beach is about four large staircases down.

It was a good value for the money charged.

Reviews of Tahoe Resort
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahoe Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg