Tahoe Resort

Tahoe Resort

Tahoe Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2998 Lake Shore Drive
Lake George, NY 12845

Hotel Guest Rating for Tahoe Resort in Lake George

# 8 of 58 hotels in Lake George
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tahoe Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahoe Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tahoe Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the beach, outdoor heated pool, paddleboat, basketball hoop and location is private but close enough to the stores and restaurants in town.
Double beds are kind of small, but not a deal breaker.

This was my second trip here and we'll probably be back again soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
absolutely nothing
Mold all over the ceiling in the room. Staff was unresponsive to his matter. Only hot water in the bathroom created a steam and turned on the fire alarm which was ringing for about 2 hours. Plus I was charged for the extra day when I did not stay there.
Couple
Jessica from Adams, MA
May 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
When we checked in our room was upgraded free of charge. The staff was friendly. We good view of the lake.
Pool could've been better maintained. Wi-Fi was weak and the bed was to firm for our taste.
Couple
Saurabh from Roselle Park, NJ
May 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Lake view.
No shower curtains in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The heated pool and playground
There were spiders and bugs In our room and the bathroom really wasn't clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved thst it was right on the lake, very peaceful and lots of green spaces
Tiny bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from S. Setauket, NY
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, family friendly, wonderful staff, on the water, beautiful views, close to Lake George Village but not IN it - so quieter and more privacy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
rundown,worn grubby, but was on par with the entire area.

wifi was weak and on off grout in bath fffloor was black with dirt in the center area and white under sink, very loud noisy at night-- drunk ignorant guests

Group Traveler
Michele from Rochester, NY
October 9, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
i like the location and the staff
the praking

room was verry clean and you can see the lake from the room

Reviews of Tahoe Resort
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahoe Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.