Tahitian Inn & Spa Tampa

Tahitian Inn & Spa Tampa in Tampa

Tahitian Inn & Spa Tampa

Tahitian Inn & Spa Tampa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
601 South Dale Mabry
Tampa, FL 33609

Hotel Guest Rating for Tahitian Inn & Spa Tampa in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tahitian Inn & Spa Tampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahitian Inn & Spa Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tahitian Inn & Spa Tampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Orange Park, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good location, but on a busy road
hotel patrons were extremely loud and fighing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Madison, WI
April 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

Great location but outdated for its price point. If--- cheaper, would be great for the money.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsippany, NJ
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vadito, NM
March 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were delighted at the friendliness of the staff. We were greeted by the owner of the hotel upon our late evening arrival . Even though the restaurant had closed, she had the staff open it for us, so that we could order dinner, exceeded our expectati
No, we really enjoyed our stay

The tropical island decor was really great. Room was great,

Couple
Marilyn from The Villages, FL
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The charm and amenities that we haven't found at more expensive hotels.
No

The location was perfect to Tampa downtown,about ten minutes. Loved the decor.

Couple
Debra from Marion, UT
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front doors was fabulous. The amount of pillows on the bed fantastic.
The laundry area was rather dirty and musty, and the bed was a little hard for me, my preference though. The chairs were very laid back and hard to sit in for an older person and we had to use pillows to get comfortable.

Clean hotel, good shower and clean bathroom. The stairs were a little off putting since there was no elevator to get to the second floor rooms that we found. I had to carry our suitcases since my husband had knee surgery and it was hard to walk up and down the stairs each time we did something. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was good. I enjoy the coffee pot in the room and the size of the room which made it a plus. The pool was nice and I would have like to try out the spa but ran out of time. Location was great and the shuttle bus driver very helpful and friendly. We were very pleasantly surprised by the overall hotel itself and definately will stay again, just with a first floor room next time. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the room, bathroom was the only thing needed improvement and specifically the shower water pressure and shower head was broken. The restaurant good was decent not the fresh ingredients I was expecting. Overall would recommend this hotel
Stephanie from Appleton, WI
January 14, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Vero Beach, FL
January 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent room, worth a lot more money. Bed was firm not saggy.
No pen or pad in room.
Reviews of Tahitian Inn & Spa Tampa
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahitian Inn & Spa Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg